Farooq Manaan - the model I've been raving about

wow nice model.. actually i am gonna agree with fazy. he does looks like Tom Cruise.. specially his teeth

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

Check this one out:

sorry that didn’t work out too well - this guy is in Jawaad Ahmed’s latest video

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/man4b.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/man1b.jpg

Cutie ALERT!!!

For all of you who need a quick reminder…
THIS IS TOM CRUISE!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tommy.jpg

I’m not sayin that this other guy isn’t cute… just that he does not look like TOM CRUISE!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

Wow!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

this guy looks GREAT!!!
Waise madcon, I think ke thori bahot shakal milti hai with Tom.

From some trashy website :slight_smile:

Ahen ahem.... look at the source...
"some thrashy website"
NEED I SAY MORE!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

PyariCgudia do you know who this model is? I got this from same website.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/meheryar_pic1.jpg

And this one too

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/urooj_pic1.jpg

That’s what I thought!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Originally posted by confused:
**hmmmmmmmm.. resembles Tom Cruise…

I don’t think so!
LOLz :hehe:

marzi hay, two three other people here in college said exactly the same .. so believe or not ..upto u ..i saw something, pointed it out ..

khair, his teeth and upper portion of nose area is resembling tom cruise..

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

I still need a strighter picture......

well if those two pis are on hilinks, it should say under the category of male models who they are. I dont know about the first one but i know the second is Urooj. He's the one I have under the alihaider post. He was the one to actually sign the chalo ishq larain movie in place of farooq (farooq manaan was offered the role and he was considering it, but then he changed his mind and they roped in urooj). However, since Urooj thought his name sounded too girly, they changed it to Imran Khan (stupid move, we already have an Imran Khan). Look under the ali haider thread to see more of "imran khan". He looks quite different in real life.

this dude looks so cool…

LOL

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

cool. thanx for posting more pics

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

Nah! Tom Cruise looks like him. Changed perspectives!

lolz! thoray bauhat chabanay se nizam-e-hazam durust rehta hai. Sachi!

:laughing aur phir chalta-phirta ho jaane wala icon:

Kambakht Ishq!

ya i know…Ive seen him in real life…I went to the shooting of the movie CHALO ISHQ LARAIN when they were in Dubai and saw everyone…hes soooooo different…well here is the pic with me and him…but I censored myself

(but u Can still see my hand)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/imran.JPG