~* Farewell GS >> Bye Bye *~

Re: ~* Farewell GS >> Bye Bye *~

lolly pop main ne kha li:phati:

massive: bore kyun hona tha…when wrestling was going on:sadiyah:…main to sab ki ja kar bata aai:blush:

[mod] Bad language is not acceptable at any cost so each of you watch it .STOP ACTING LIKE KIDS [/mod]

Fbi786, atleast post a picture of yourself, so we know what you look like.....

Here You Go:

:slight_smile:

u still here !

Khudaa K waastey sahih tara se thread parh liya karo … am going on the 14th till then am still posting . :hoonh:

ah great. not again.

please give me attention.

fbi its sad to know that a good member is leaving and good to hear that u are leaving for a good cause hope u have a very good life ahead and achiev ur goals in life but do post some times if u can or may be just a pm :slight_smile: just to keep in touch and to let us know how u are doing but its entirely up to u :slight_smile:
take really good care of ur self and have good life :bb:

Thannks so Much PK ji for your kind and wonderful duas .. …Not to post is the whole point of Quitting GS .. but i sure will keep in contact via baaji ..am sure you ll be around .. And why wud you say entirely upto .. how can i forget you favourite ppl .. :smiley:

You too take care and also have a nice and wonderful life … :slight_smile:

^ur going:bummer:

ji haan …:slight_smile:

:hugz: hope you acheive everything in life and also get all the hapiness
BTW have you got msn:aq: can i have it pleas:)

Thanks so much for the Duas ..

Whats a msn .. what does that do . is it a gadget …am not a gadget person so you cant have it …and neither do i live in the 50s … :clown:

:naraz: theek hai mat do

lekin inshaAllah you will be happy what ever or werever you go and do:)

now its my turn to say thanks for ur duas :D you know when u are not in touch than u slowly forget :) but than at the same time i dont want to force u so thats why i said its entirely up to u if u want to post/pm us :)

Firstly i aint going No where but Coming back to sweet british land .. at the end of this month … And inshaa Allah i will be with your duas and wishes .. thanks :smiley: .. and pakistan is also sceduled for this summer .. :halo:

good:)

pk:wave:

^ pags :wave: :naraz:

kia hai na ... baaji bhi ab jaanti hai k i keep in touch with those who care and give you dua cos if they give you dua and care for you then its your haq to do the same for them ...so when i remember you pk ji ... it wil be entirly cos i want to ... :)

^ahan thas good than :slight_smile: take care and i thought u were going to sleep :aq: