FAQ about the guppy above you

Re: FAQ about the guppy above you

I know i know beta jee…

but guess what

I saw some aunty with mouchen yesterday so …:halo:…

I ll say u look girlish …

^^ :hayaa: even now when im a man, u think i look girlish!?..sachi main!?..:teary2:…main kuri nahi…munda hoon

sachi se
:(

but its okie

some guys looks girlish dont feel bad beta :(

:teary2: but why do i look like a girl 2 u?! huh? kahan seh?

sandu :lifey:

not only to me ...but tum asay he hoo beta jee :( koi bat nai na ..dont feel bad as i said before :p

Bulbuli ;) :p

inshAllah^

u say ur not poetic…but u sure say things that are like poetry to my ears :blush:

:smilestar: @ sandleen

:cb:

AE dont u agree with me ? :angel: :cb:

^^when will u invite me on a daawat and cook mirchon waali mazaydaar cheezain :blush:

cheetah :smilestar: fitay moonh yeh kesa jawaab tha

kazi :snooty: whenever ur ready to pay me nuff

Q for u. what does ur nick mean?

It’s all my parent’s Fault :barbie:

Y are u so precious?

^Read the post # 51

^^ some people ehh :rolleyes:

history behind ur nick plz? u think ur fast...

^^ Surprisngly I am a fast person in general. I run fast , type fast , swim fast and other things fast to

Hmmm. interesting - well, you've met ur match then - cos i'm fast too wid talking, typing, running, making ppl mad and not to mention a few others...

^^why are u mysterious?

female thief