fantasy Videocon: Results

Thanks Fair & Balance for doing all the math for us!! Watchout for Ameena81 as my trump Ponting has not played a match yet and I am still in the top10. Ponting is going to score 141 runs again (if you don't remember the first time he scored that many runs ask an Indian cricket fan ;-)) Anywayz good luck to everybody in the next match. Remember that second place is still a possibility for all of you (haha) j/k

^ ameena, you would be hardpressed to dislodge us from the top. Four of my players havent played a match either. Doesnt matter if your trump scores 200, because I have him in my team too :D. By the way you will get in top five though (j/k)

Saby don't worry I got Brett Lee who's gonna get rid of the Indian top 7 in the first 11 overs. Plus Shabeer against Australia is gonna be on fire too. So that's enough points for me to be on the apex :-)

:open_mouth: *resists from saying anything :o

seb & ayman, we shall seee :hula:

Go afridiiiii Goo :hula:

Ameena, what if Brett Lee doesnt play tomorrow? :-p

Tanhayaan-- Ho lo khush jitna hona hai, your gamble paid off for now :-p

aussi cant play better against spinners. so there will be malik and afridi rules
:clap:

kuch logoun ka zara zehmat nahi hoti kae doosron ko un ki khushi mayn khush honey dayn aur khud bhi khush ho layn :mad:

Goo afridiiiii Gooo :mad:

:hula: :hula:

*Originally posted by saby: *
Ameena, what if Brett Lee doesnt play tomorrow? :-p

Tanhayaan-- Ho lo khush jitna hona hai, your gamble paid off for now :-p

Actually there is every likelyhood that Bret lee will not play. Aussies first preference these days is Macgrath,Gillespie and Kasprowicz.

He will play only in case of injury.

^ Is Kasprowicz in the squad? I dont remember seeing his name.

Tanhayan-- Acha ho raha hoon naa khush but phir bhi fore-warn ker raha hoon :hula: :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by saby: *
^ Is Kasprowicz in the squad?

YEP!!!

f&b....Thanks for ruining my party by foreshadowing the absence of B.Lee tomorrow from the Australian squad:-)

All you Afridi fans out there just remember what Symonds did to him in the Worldcup match. Trump may get thump all over the Amstelveen neighbour hood with his bowling against my picks Hayden, Ponting and that other guy....what's his name again...Oh yeah I remember....
...Symonds -------> (Allah na karay) :-)

Re: fantasy Videocon: Results

MAIHU DON I hate you too :mad: :mad:

how dare you rob me of the coveted bottom spot?

Re: Re: fantasy Videocon: Results

Bitter bhai this really is bitter. :slight_smile:

Wow! I´m not doing bad at all. :)

:eek: I am 3rd??? :eek:
:alhamd:

Finally though temporarily, I"m 3rd, let me celebrate

woooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

:jhanda:

May Allah :swt: make Shoaib Malik perform better and better :smiley:

oo, cud I do any worse than that?! This whole game is a pain.

Re: fantasy Videocon: Results

** Result after 2nd match **

Saby	482 :k: :k:
BrokenSky	469 :k:
~TaNhAyAaN~	455 :k:
Captain1	433
Umer	401
ameena81	329
2GooD2BTruE	321
funguy	318
zeen01	317
proudpakistani007	306
KAKA-ATOM-BUM	293
khurram786	288
Pakistanee	288
armughal	286
ayman	273
hello143	247
ehsan	246
hiccup	245
zakiAhmed	245
Fair_&_Balance	244
sherrybaba	241
Talha	240
Raindance	234
shahbax	232
Mr Xtreme	216
Yassir	211
High-Tech	210
garma_garam_gup	207
khumin	184
the_paindoo	183
chandbeti	174
cutesponge	153
maihu-don	146
bitter	115

** Please,let me know if anyone sees any issues with score.There could be some typos. **.

Bitter ,You did it Dude *

wow...I managed to do it...to me there are only two winners in the fantasy league - the one at the top and the one at the bottom. and rest is all crap in between!!!
Come on - my pontings , Haydens , Inzis , Shoaibs...do me proud and dont perform.

-----------x----------------
Yeh let me join in :hula: good trump !! :hehe:
its such a rare treat naa,still want to kick shahid’s botty,;),:smooth:

I'm glad I enjoyed the brief moment of joy :)