Fantasy League - Results Discussion

Re: Fantasy League - Results Discussion

Congrats PP007. Waisay I was not much further behind, only 38 positions below you. I am convinced that I would have won if this was a 5 match series. :snooty:

Congrats, your title will be displayed shortly.

Next time I will join this as well and win the whole thing

HERE](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=3172150&posted=1#post3172150) is your chance.

Congrats to all pakistani fans especially amber baji :hug:

hahaha thats funny… aap raing raing kar neechay say oper aarahay ho… thanks btw…

saby: now i know exactly why you chose shahid afridi :bhangra:

thanks to all specially bitter :hehe:

Congrats, PP007 :k:

thankss tanhaaaa.....

Mubarak ho PP007 :clap: great trump selection! Though Faisal selected Kumble as trump but still lagged behind.

Congrats PP… zabardast performance. :k:

So, I ended up as #7, which is not bad, considering Shoaib Malik never even played a single match.

Some other familiar faces are no where to be seen now. Ehsan bhai and F&B’s love affair is now out in the open, as the two are :hug: at 39th and 40th pace. :hehe: Saby finally beat ehsan bhai and Captain saab beat Saby. Armughal uncle beat Captain saab.. so I guess all go home happy, except F&B who is at the bottom of this familiar pile, once again. :wink:

Congrats PP!! Wow.. you just clean housed everyone.. good selection of team and expert analysis predictions. :k:

So does this make you the new Kaptaan KK?

And here’s the starting 11 plus 12th man Raindance :hehe:

1 proudpakistani007 4697
2 Ma Mooli 4670
3 maihu_don 4637
4 pakinecro 4611
5 proudpakistani 4587
6 Peoples Champ 4553
7 Faisal 4552
8 WitchDoctor 4539
9 Sherni 4436
10 Irem 4436
11 armughal 4412
12 Raindance 4388

Congrats pp007. It was a nice competition. I was number one on the 3rd day of the test, lekin bas Razzaq mujhey akhir main dhoka day gaya.
By the way, i should be given 110 points for Razzaq's run out of sehwag.

Thank you Thank You Thank you very much :preety:

waquai it was a great competition.. i always wish ke kabhi to main jeetoan.. but this victory feels great.. i wonder how pakistani players would be feeling right now…

salam every1 n congrats to all Pakistanisssssssssssssss on this great derserving win!
Masha Allah i m vely happy:hula:

ppppppppp00000777: ???:eek::eek::eek: oyeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy amber tumhey bhi congrats yaraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ul name ish looking shooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hugshugshugs*:k::k:k:k:K:Kcongrats behna i didnt notice it :frowning:

that wud be a tie than :smiley: u shud appeal for 111 bro. :slight_smile:

--------------x-------------

Ouccch,:crying:

Ab kay daikheeooo,:elmo: