Re: Fantasy League Results and Discussions
so whats the update? :halo:
Let's see the results after the Fifth day, STUPID Pointing took a while to pay me back for the trust i had in him........................I should go up by at least 5-10 spots :-)
Pointing was my trump btw :-)
mine as well..go ponting go..
1 #let uz chat# 5010
2 Ehsan 4925
3 fkhan2 4817
4 Bitter 4737
5 Captain1 4733
6 umair_ahmed 4667
7 Umer 4633
8 Saby 4587
9 Mr Genius 4556
10 Talha 4514
11 Bad Boy 4480
12 Jind_Mahi 4435
13 Nasir92 4404
14 mYsTeRiOuS_gUy 4300
15 Zabardast 4272
16 sophisticated_paki 4266
17 Peoples Champ 4165
18 Chloe_Sullivan 4164
19 Ma Mooli 3884
20 Sh3rY ] 3516
21 Raindance 3230
the results at the end of test mtach 3 - what a perf from me :))
Bitter I will have to get your team audited. :D
balle balle … going up up and up :k: Thanks God to Allah boys do well, and Ponting also ![]()
Saby making another futile attempt to rub shoulders with the big boys. ![]()
Sada magrath sher hay baqi sub her pher hay , come on magrath do ur magic in next test match.
Ehsan bhai before rolling on thr floor laughing, just check ke score difference or postiion diffreence kitna kum reh gaya hai ![]()
add a thousand points to my score, since I am a smart little girl. I mean that has to count for something, innit?
next three days me is extremely busy - so will be publishing results on Monday evening or Tuesday morn..
^ I knew you would do that because I am at number one, by the time you publish the results I might have goen back to 2nd position. ![]()
O bhai update ker do ab. Ehsan bhai ki saans atki hai :D
chalo ehsan bhai lets kill the suspense...The scores at the end of fourth test are
1 #let uz chat# 6655
2 Ehsan 6398
3 fkhan2 6226
4 Umer 6180
5 Captain1 6162
6 Bitter 6067
7 Saby 5988
8 umair_ahmed 5978
9 Mr Genius 5910
10 Talha 5906
11 Bad Boy 5782
12 Jind_Mahi 5778
13 Nasir92 5662
14 mYsTeRiOuS_gUy 5597
15 sophisticated_paki 5549
16 Zabardast 5447
17 Chloe_Sullivan 5425
18 Peoples Champ 5402
19 Ma Mooli 4932
20 Sh3rY ] 4408
21 Raindance 4324
LUC still leads the table!! Ehsan bhai is distant second...
I have slipped two places..kambakth Damien Martyn aur Hayden nikamme nikle :(
And guess who is there at no 7?
slowly and gradually I am moving up ![]()
thanks bitter :k:
Who is at number 7, cant see that far. ![]()
I thought I would drop down a few place, but instead I moved up to place 4. ![]()
bitter and Ehsan-- I think I should concede defeat for now. I Hate this game ![]()
^ Bauhat bayaabroo ho kar tere koochay say hum niklay. :D
How the situation changes , i was 1 after first test now now i am not even in top 10
I think i canot make it to top slot but can make to top 5 and the only guy who can do it for me if Macgra coz he did it for me in first test now its do or die situation .