Fantasy Football

^ how about Tomlinson for Green and James?

^ LOL..so u want two elite running backs by giving away one elite running back?

bachoo jee im not sheraz.. :hehe:

^ i'll throw in a kicker or TE to even it out

omg
trust me this kid is hanging out with jews too much
and sheraz stop cryin trade can't be overturned. even though it turned the league in aam's favor i'm still confident he can't touch me :D

well i already have vanderjat..and iim satisfied with my TE..

how abt this:

i give u: James and Green

u give me: TO & Tomilnson

*Originally posted by lussi: *
well i already have vanderjat..and iim satisfied with my TE..

how abt this:

i give u: James and Green

u give me: TO & Tomilnson

hahahaha kiya stupid trade hai.

atleast its even...compared to brown and tomilnson

guys leave the trade talk
listen to this song
huka pani by ali zafar
teray ishq nay sajnraan sanu mar sutiya :D

ps: my girl is mad at me kya karon :(
aam koie trick batao yar

*Originally posted by High-Tech: *

ps: my girl is mad at me kya karon :(
aam koie trick batao yar

gana galo uske liyeh

how is it looking boys??

i think Bad Ass Mofos turned a corner this week and have kicked some serious fragile ass

the games are over yet we still don't see the points..whats up with that?

^ thats normal. Scores should be up Monday morning (Central Time)

i won't be able to see it from work
so can anyone just post everyones points here

hey sheeraz whats up , u seem a tad worried

i havent seen the scores but sheraz might be able to squeeze a victory here, thanks to the unexpectedly strong perfomance from Carr and, ofcourse, NE Def.

^ come on lussi..i used my head my friend..minnesota's pass defence is lousy and david carr is coming on strong..no wonder i used him for this game

elahi buddy..i just wanna know how many points i won by :)

update the scores pleaseeeeeeee

sheraz ur leading 81 to 41.50 and u still have Walker to play.

I’m happy for my team. I’m ahead by like 40 odd points and still have Green to play today :smokin:

yeah lussi..i might just squeeze a victory here lol

elahi..dont feel bad..that must be ur best score so far :slight_smile:

sheraz bhai jaan, Bad Ass Mofos are waiting for you in a weeks time. Be scared, very scared.