Fantasy Football

27-24 Kansas City suprises with the win over Baltimore

Jamal Lewis: 15 Rush, 73 yds 1 TD

I got the win! Noone can take me. I've got luck on my side.

Latest news is that Jamal's doing some illegal drug stuff and that he might be suspended, hope it doesn't go through.

well well well..looks like i aint gonna get the 20 pts from Ravens D :bummer:

mv..ur one sneaky *******..i was gonna pickup pollard in the morning but i got lazy..and i come back from work and lo and behold..he’s gone..sheesh

aam786..lucky break for you..lewis dint score a TD like until 5 mins were left.

UTD… :hehe: 0-4..hang in there

Next week i play fraries and thank god that priest holmes is on a bye :smiley:

a 3 point loss, rough. I need to get something started or I'm toast before breakfast is even served.

Originally posted by lussi: *
mv..ur one sneaky *
*****..i was gonna pickup pollard in the morning but i got lazy..and i come back from work and lo and behold..he's gone..sheesh

U got to be quick to keep up with the Stooges. Tony G is on a bye week and I couldn't believe Pollard was on the free agent wire. Now I've got Manning to Stokely and Manning to Pollard for my critical week 5 confrontation with Brooklyn.

bills is back with a brand new track
After sheeraz’s trash talking me, I decided to make some adjustments to my team. We did’nt have the right chemistry in the room for the first few games but still pulled off a tie. Our management decided to make a couple of changes and things are looking up.
Thats all our team has to say for now.

good stuff bills.
change ur team's name to pounds or euro just for good luck u know.
hey this brooklyn team's seems to be in hot water. without a decent quaterback and now without jamal lewis oh my i believe he is gona have a 4 game loosing stretch. folks make ground ur chance now.
and stooges thanks for the concern my team is back in the cenutry mark.

*Originally posted by High-Tech: *
hey this brooklyn team's seems to be in hot water. without a decent quaterback and now without jamal lewis oh my i believe he is gona have a 4 game loosing stretch.

I know Lewis is due to plead guilty to drug trafficking this week. Have you seen something that says he will be suspended ** starting with this weekend's game? **

I sure would like that as my game with Brooklyn this weekend is pretty big.

*Originally posted by myvoice: *

I know Lewis is due to plead guilty to drug trafficking this week. Have you seen something that says he will be suspended ** starting with this weekend's game? **

I sure would like that as my game with Brooklyn this weekend is pretty big.

not for week 5
but i'm sure he wont be around for week 6
but u still got nothing to worry about
owens is on bye
and he is the only real threat

hahahaha u are goin down elahi..u won’t be able to get up after this defeat hahahaha

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

hahahaha u are goin down elahi..u won't be able to get up after this defeat hahahaha

You should count ur lucky stars I lost my #2 pick to an injury in the first week, otherwise it would be nothing but beats 4 ur team.

:rotfl: @ patsrule
omg its gota be a joke
for chris brown guy ended up giving
tamilson, jamal lewis and terrel owens
this aam sounds like a kid but pakka jew hai.
bhai bhai bol kar sheraz ko rip off kar diya

EDIT..
oh i get it
it can be a conspiracy against stooges lol

i have to approve all trades before they go thru…

n i see this n i was like what the hell…what is sheraz mian thinking..but hey jab mian biwi raazi tou kya karay kaazi :hehe:

conspiracy trust me
something is fishy
c pats said in his reply he love tamilson
how can he give him up for brown who mite not even play

what u guys crying about? wait till after I beat u

well i like to make trades..i proposed trades to talha, myvoice, lussi but no one accepted them :(

aam is the only one that accepts my trades but unfortunately he is the only winner in previous trades

shockey is coming back to life and chris brown will bounce back cuz mcnair is hurt and brown has to do more

i got some easy games against bills, lussi, punjabi duggay hotay hain, gupshup gapisto..so i m gonna go streaking boys :D

well sheraz bhai, if u would have offered me tomilson i would have def accepted that trade :smiley: ..ur trade was a zero-sum game for me..

yeh high-tech..this is spooky..now aam786 has jamal,tomilson and TO :eek:…watch out Stooges..

Collusion!

The LT and I. Mili for C.brown and Shockey is suspicious.

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
well i like to make trades..i proposed trades to talha, myvoice, lussi but no one accepted them :(

:D like me - myvoice and lussi are intelligent people.

*Originally posted by underthedome: *
Collusion!

The LT and I. Mili for C.brown and Shockey is suspicious.

i second that