Fantasy Cricket - Sharjah Cup

*Originally posted by khan_sahib: *

I was having the same difficulty esp. in case of Odumbe and Streak. :)

I think Streak and Flower are also going to double wicket game so we might not see them in all games.

wehre is Umair's team?

I think Streak and Flower might play Sharjah but if they leave then you are allowed to change between the tournament, I'm saving the best for last.

PS- AQ, where are you, are you doing updates on this one.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

PS- AQ, where are you, are you doing updates on this one.

NO.
Can send u the excel sheet that I used.

WHY? :crying:

Dost,
Aaj kal Work and School se G lagi huyee hai meri…
:frowning:

Y dont u do it UMAIR? Afterall u r the Champion ;)

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

So I get to keep the title. :D

For the time being yes.

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *

ehsan bhai, what's the big deal. let us have fun.

No problem Kashur bhai, I have said you can run it for fun. But first establish who will run the show. AQ was good enough to do it during the world cup.

I'll run it.
But anyone who wants to help just PM me.

ehsan Bhai - Admin tak jaane ki jaroorat nahin hai - Aap sirf ye elan karwa do ki jo bhi Fantasy cricket champion banega us bande ko next Fantasy championship ke points calculate karne paRenge. :hehe:

Than I am not going to participate :slight_smile:

can i make some changes to my team? :slight_smile:

http://uk.cricinfo.com/link_to_database/ARCHIVE/CRICKET_NEWS/2003/APR/165272_SL_03APR2003.html

Abdul Razzaq -AR(PAK)
Rashid Latif-WK (PAK)
Mohammad Sami -Bow (PAK)

Arnoldous Blignaut-AR (ZIM)
Grant Flower-Bat (ZIM)
Craig Wishart-Bat (ZIM)

Steve Tikolo -Bat (KEN)
Collins Obuya-Bow (KEN)
Maurice Odumbe-Bat (KEN)

Marvan Atapattu -Bat (SL)
Murali'ran -Bow (SL)
Chaminda Vaas-Bow (SL)

How about this. Lets just ask say whoever agrees to be the record keeper will get a bonus 20 points. If there is more then one perosn willing to do it we will leave it to Ehsan bhai, and whoever he picks gets to keep the record.

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
How about this. Lets just ask say whoever agrees to be the record keeper will get a bonus 20 points. If there is more then one perosn willing to do it we will leave it to Ehsan bhai, and whoever he picks gets to keep the record.

Me an A1shukar have agreed to do the points, if anyone wants to do it than they are welcome.

You sure can but remember make all changes before the start of match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka, don’t post a new team in a new post just edit your old posts.

Razzaq-AR (PAK)
Younis Khan - Bat (PAK)
Sami -Bow (PAK)

G Flower- Bat (ZIM)
Craig Wishart (Bat) (ZIM)
DD Ebrahim (Bat) (ZIM)

Collins Obuya (Bow) (KEN)
Kenedy Otieno-WK (KEN)
Tony Suji-Bow (KEN)

Marvan Atapattu -Bat (SL)
Murali'ran -Bow (SL)
Jaysurya-AR (SL)

My team:

Batsman

Marvan Attapattu
Yousuf Youhana
Hitesh Modi
Younis Khan
Grant Flower

All rounders

Abdul Razzaq
Heath Streak

Bowlers

Muttiah Muralitharan
Prabath Nissanka
Colins Obuya
Dougie Hondo

Wicket Keeper
Kennedy Otieno

** MY TEAM

BATSMEN **

Yousaf Youhana (PAK)
Younis Khan (PAK)
Grant Flower (ZIM)
Atapattu (SRI)
H Modi (KEN)

** BOWLERS **

Muralitharan (SRI)
Maurice Ouma (KEN)
Dougie Hondo (ZIM)
Collins Obuya (KEN)

** ALL ROUNDERS **

Razzaq (PAK)
Jaysuria (SRI)

** WICKETKEEPER **

Tatenda Taibu (ZIM)

Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
MY TEAM

BATSMEN **

Yousaf Youhana (PAK)
Younis Khan (PAK)
Marillier (ZIM)
Atapattu (SRI)
H Modi (KEN)

** BOWLERS **

Muralitharan (SRI)
Collins Obuya (KEN)
Dougie Hondo (ZIM)
Collins Obuya (KEN)

** ALL ROUNDERS **

Razzaq (PAK)
Jaysuria (SRI)

** WICKETKEEPER **

Tatenda Taibu (ZIM)

LM,
Marilliar is considered as all rounder .So you canot pick him as a Bastman.Please Check first post in this thread to validate who is considere as batsman,bowler and all rounder.

*Originally posted by allah_ka_banda: *

LM,
Marilliar is considered as all rounder .So you canot pick him as a Bastman.Please Check first post in this thread to validate who is considere as batsman,bowler and all rounder.

Hey, think twice before saying anything. I guess u wanna know more abt wars :D

j/k

Btw he has included C Obuya twice :p if that is allowed , then I would take 3 Muralis, 2 Razzaqs and 3 Yoyos :D