Fantasy Cricket - Results

wooohooooo! Im second. I could been first if it wasn’t for Younis Khan’s duck :smack:

First of all I think Umair deserves a big thank you from everyone for his efforts as far as keeping track of all the fantasy cricket results. He has been doing it ever since AQ left after the world cup. I think it would be more appropriate if we change it a little now and everyone start taking a little responsibilty. I suggest everyone should keep track of their own score and should be paired up with someone else to double chekc the score. For example I keep track of my score and Ehsan Bhai keep track of his then I send it my score and an exel sheet or whatever the hell anyone uses to calculate the score. Ehsan Bhai double checks it and that way no chance of a mistake. What do you all think???

BTW Umair you are doing a great job. Thank you.

Re: Re: Fantasy Cricket - Results

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Results As of June 17th 1st Match

[list=1]
**[li]Shahbax                       468**
[/li][li]Yaasir                        462
[/li][li]Funguy                        451
[/li][li]a1kashur                      441
[/li][li]LahoriMunda                   439
[/li][li]Pakistani Tiger               435
[/li][li]Khumin                        427
[/li][li]Gohan                         427
[/li][li]UMAIR316                      424
[/li][li]Galaxy                        404
[/li][li]ehsan                         403
[/li][li]Changez_like                  395
[/li][li]PakistaniAngel                392
[/li][li]Diablo Kazama                 392
[/li][li]Peoples Champ                 372
[/li][li]fair_&_balance                359
[/li][li]Saby                          330
[/li][li]Shoki                         330
[/li][li]Nescio                        327
[/li][li]Asif_k                        308
[/li][/list=1]

First time I Participate and Got first position(Wicket with First Ball in ODI ) :D

Re: Re: Re: Fantasy Cricket - Results

*Originally posted by shahbax: *

First time I Participate and Got first position(Wicket with First Ball in ODI ) :D

This is just the result after the first match, lets see what happens in the next two games.

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
First of all I think Umair deserves a big thank you from everyone for his efforts as far as keeping track of all the fantasy cricket results. He has been doing it ever since AQ left after the world cup. I think it would be more appropriate if we change it a little now and everyone start taking a little responsibilty. I suggest everyone should keep track of their own score and should be paired up with someone else to double chekc the score. For example I keep track of my score and Ehsan Bhai keep track of his then I send it my score and an exel sheet or whatever the hell anyone uses to calculate the score. Ehsan Bhai double checks it and that way no chance of a mistake. What do you all think???

BTW Umair you are doing a great job. Thank you.

Can I be Asif(K)'s scorer?

*Originally posted by Spock: *

Can I be Asif(K)'s scorer?

He is on number 20. How far below do you want to take him? :)

becharay champ ka kya haal hogaya :bummer:

I included Hafeez in the last tournament and he failed, This time I didn’t include him this time and he played well :mad: :mad:

Anyways - We still have two matches to go and I am sure my boys are going to do me proud.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Anyways - We still have two matches to go and I am sure my boys are going to do me proud.

A little hint here, India is not playing. ;)

^ But Vikram Solanki is

ProudpKiatsni Tigers :D

thankss that was very sweet :)

wat about for next game.. do we have to chose the team again? and specially those who didnt participate in the first game can we do it for next game?

YES, at least i'm at the 5th position.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
A little hint here, India is not playing.

Abey, I am talking about my fantasy team, you support your Pakisan and England, I am supporting my fantasy team of ASIF_K 11.

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
ProudpKiatsni Tigers :D

thankss that was very sweet :)

wat about for next game.. do we have to chose the team again? and specially those who didnt participate in the first game can we do it for next game?

Sorry yaar, you only sumbit one team for the whole competition.

Hello again. Well it seems like everyone is interested in putting a team in the fantasy competition but no one wants to do any work for it. I got my little sheet going on, not that I dont trust Umair just to double check. Kabhi to jeetonga main bhi..... .....

[thumb=B]natwest.JPG[/thumb]

Umair would it be any help if I keep my score and send it you, for that matter if everyone keep their scores and send it to you and you can just double check them???

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Hello again. Well it seems like everyone is interested in putting a team in the fantasy competition but no one wants to do any work for it. I got my little sheet going on, not that I dont trust Umair just to double check. Kabhi to jeetonga main bhi..... .....

[thumb=B]natwest.JPG[/thumb]

Umair would it be any help if I keep my score and send it you, for that matter if everyone keep their scores and send it to you and you can just double check them???

Great Idea MUnda. Now see how participation dorps. ;)

Good idea! :k: :k:
You are welcome to do that.
Yeah but like someone else said, not everyone has free time on their hands as we do, so its going to be hard.

Anyways, I am going to be busy this week, so I will let Saby do the work for the next 2 matches.

FANTASY CRICKET

thanx very much guys for posting the results

Result after the second match ...

Khumin                  869
a1Kashur                    836
Gohan                   829
shahbax                 821
Nescio                  791
Yaasir                  789
fair_&_balance         789
Pakistani Tiger        772
ehsan                   759