Fantasy Cricket : ICC T20 World Cup 2012

Re: Fantasy Cricket : ICC T20 World Cup 2012

Asad is on top after the latest match.

If anyone can find where saby is in the fantasy league please let him know we are all praying for him. :rotfl:

Hadeel well played.

waleed you are playing better than afridi. :k:

more points for wickets as a trump..then runs?
thanks for the tips..but like for Aus vs Ireland I don't what I ate that I picked Maxwell and not watson on warner as trump....dumb dumb...

Don't worry, many people lose interest half way or forget to enter their teams. You always have a chance. Do your homework (like who is in form) and hope for the best.

Yaar I lost it in the first game by not picking up ajantha mendis, so I am paying the price for that game , as A1 said do your homework b4 you pick your side each game !!

Thank you Ehsan Uncle :sadiyah:

btw which one is you? =D

I didnt enter this time around.

:hat:

Im winning this one and so as Afridi :@:

Every time saby moves to the last of the list, 3...4..5 new users get registered. I guess Saby is doing all these bogus registrations so his real team (saby) stay away from bottom :D

I think he wants Imran Farhats pic.

The India-Afghanistan game bumped me up a little bit. I hope that continues today. :)

dumb…I missed entering a team for the saffy zimbw game…this is so dumb…:mad:

Yaar AA just pick your team for each game now and change it on a game per game basis, I already picked all my teams and will be making changes if needed on the day of.

Ditto. That way I will at least get some points if I forget to login prior to the match.

koiee baat naheen its fun cricket :yk:

tumharee aur :afridi: kee baree bhee aanee heay…aur woh bhee baar baar…

@kaun, Umer & Decent....
aray bhai itna time hota meray paas tau yeh haalat na hotee....

can't some one do this for me....just enter them and I will tweek it myself later....other wise Allah Allah kher Salla

Darnit, i am not doing too well as far as fantasy league goes :frowning: , kambakhat my chosen players are not performing :frusty:

Bhai it takes 10 minutes total and trust me it will pay dividends, sometime beghair sochay samjhay daalee wee team works wonders :D

Man, these players are so selfish. They don't think about how their bad performance affect our fantasy cricket.