Re: Fantasy (american) football league - NFL 2014
finally! Cowboys score a TD
I predicted 21-10…do I know my Cowboys or what!! Now let’s see how they manage to implode even further over this last quarter ![]()
Forget cowboys talk, we all know they suck.
Can’t believe patriots](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=patriots) lost. I’m still upset..
Didnt see any game today but saw the highlights, even though my prediction failed but im glad patriots bite the dust :)
Get ready for MNF tonight..
Lets go GIANTS!!
Fantasy (american) football league - NFL 2014
It was brutal for cowboys. Romo played for the 49ers for the the first half. Or maybe he went color-blind..i mean, who throws 3 interceptions in a home game?
Sanchez or Gino Smith from Jets :D
sigh... but those are Rex Ryan's jets...
jags almost gave a scare...
Chalo ji, yahan bhi life1 chalra hai..
Today the Baltimore Ravens cut Ray Rice and less than 30 minutes later the NFL announced they had suspended him from the league indefinitely.
The Ravens cut Ray Rice after video of him punching his wife leaks - Vox
The Ravens cut Ray Rice after video of him punching his wife leaks
He deserves it. These guys forget that it is more than football. Each one of them is a role model and need to watch the way they behave.
:halo:
Didn’t catch most of the games but saw bits and pieces, unfortunately for me work didn’t take into account game timings when making my schedule for the next couple of weeks ![]()
lol… Do you have something for the drama queen dez?
Et tu Guacy…sad thing is I can’t even come up with a refute…I’ve accepted the inevitable ![]()
khatti… its only one game.. defense showed promise.. so hopefully we will win more games than last year..
haha no I don’t, this was something I saw floating around
You know this was only because they were against the Niners. Or else I would never ![]()
RIP Giants.. there goes another season SMH
haha.. thats a good one
To be in line with the ethnicality rules, can't pick teams this week. My prediction for Monday night football - the team starting with lower alphabet winds by 21 to 14
Just checked schedule. Also saw El Sids comment abt giants loss. Didn't realize these days there r two Monday night games. Old days only one
Per above prediction made yesterday
Detroit Lions 21 giants 14
Arizona 21 San Diego 14
patriots](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=patriots)