Re: Famous Quotes By Famous People
Is that benazir for real?
I am going to vote for her from now on.
How some she doesn’t dress like that any more?
:desimunda:
Is that benazir for real?
I am going to vote for her from now on.
How some she doesn’t dress like that any more?
@ quote and picture.
beena behan bhi kya cheez hain. I knew she was recycling her shalwar kameez from the 80’s.
It was Bayzameer.. er.. Benazir Right..???
not surprised...
Click on the wiki link and scroll down to the quotes. It's her quote alright.
I think if ur not an idiot ur trying to be over-clever..
go to main page of wiki it says:
the free encyclopedia that anyone can edit.
so any Benazir hate monger can put anything he/she wants..
Please don’t take her picture out though.
Jamait-e-Islami and MQM have made much vulger pics to malign her.. photoshop is not that difficult to handle..
ooo man… one , two, three , four and five…
ps: keep in mind the 2 hands she have… and ewww… did benazir bhutto reallllllly said that???o gosh!:halo:
^ check my post .. she never said that.. u can post anything in wiki.. or put changed pic.. its imagination of filthy minds.. slandering o woman is easiest thing for some brave men..
Daaiyan haath aur baayan haath kis liyey hotey hain?
Coco Chanel:
“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.”
"I believe that Human beings and Fish can co-exist together peacefully"
-- Bush
[quote=“LuxuryItem”]
One…two…three…hmmm. How else?
/QUOTE
you know how…remember the two hands. plus…
one in a thousand men is a leader; the rest of the 999 chase women....groucho marx
Speaking from experience I’d say…So, if operating at the rate of one session (five men) an hour…she must have gone through thousands of peeplay jialays over the years…