soon ur liver will tell u the affects :chai:

Re: Fallen

i think it already is, i feel like an old man going to the loo every hour. :cb:

danial its not funny :-s

u should get a through check up mate .. :slight_smile: im serious

go to spicy singhs journal and check out the last entry, that kinda check up :halo:

I've been wasting all my time
And I've been drinkin' all that wine
And I've been drinkin' all that beer
And I've been sheddin' all these tears
I can't go but you can't stay
Your not gonna take me out that way

Because you can't take me
I said you can't take me
No you can't take me anywhere I don't wanna go

I've been down this road before
And I just can not care no more
I can't see what you can see
I'm too busy bein' me
See I can't go and you can't stay
You not gonna take me out that way

I said you can't take me

I don't need to save no face
I can't wait to leave this place
I've been fooled by lesser things
And I don't care what tomorrow brings
See I can go but you can't stay
Your not gonna take me out taht way

I said you can't take me

Everything has a reason
At least that's what they all say
And I've lost my count of the seasons
I don't know what's been makin' me stay

Many's the times that you've hurt me
That's just the way that you live
Many a time is forgotten
But I never said that I can forgive

So baby don't cry, cry me a river
And baby don't try to wash over me
Baby don't cry my ship is now sailin'
And I've wasted all my time in your sea

Now that your toys have been broken
I guess you want company
There is no point in you callin'
Cuz I'm headed for my own destiny

Now everyone has a problem yeah
Lord knows you've always been mine
The nights are always the hardest
But tonight some how I know I'll be fine

One of my faves :) :

Now that shes back in the atmosphere
With drops of jupiter in her hair, hey, hey
She acts like summer and walks like rain
Reminds me that theres time to change, hey, hey
Since the return from her stay on the moon
She listens like spring and she talks like june, hey, hey

Tell me did you sail across the sun
Did you make it to the milky way to see the lights all faded
And that heaven is overrated

Tell me, did you fall for a shooting star
One without a permanent scar
And did you miss me while you were looking at yourself out there

Now that shes back from that soul vacation
Tracing her way through the constellation, hey, hey
She checks out mozart while she does tae-bo
Reminds me that theres time to grow, hey, hey

Now that shes back in the atmosphere
Im afraid that she might think of me as plain ol jane
Told a story about a man who is too afraid to fly so he never did land

Tell me did the wind sweep you off your feet
Did you finally get the chance to dance along the light of day
And head back to the milky way
And tell me, did venus blow your mind
Was it everything you wanted to find
And did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there

Can you imagine no love, pride, deep-fried chicken
Your best friend always sticking up for you even when I know youre wrong
Can you imagine no first dance, freeze dried romance five-hour phone
Conversation
The best soy latte that you ever had . . . and me

Tell me did the wind sweep you off your feet
Did you finally get the chance to dance along the light of day
And head back toward the milky way

Tenu Leke - yeah i wish!

Baalika tumhare sapno ka raajkumar, aa raha hai
varmala doli baarat sajake dulha, cha raha hai
shubhmangal savadhan

hey ya... hey ya...
(hey ya heeriye sehra baandh ke main toh aaya re
hey ya doli baarat bhi saath mein main toh laaya re) - 2
ab toh no hota hai ek roz intezaar
soni aaj nahi toh kal hai tujhko toh bas meri honi re
tenu leke main javanga, dil deke main javanga - 2

hey ya... hey ya...
aa keh de zamane se, tu mere ishq ki hai daastaan
hey ya... hey ya...
o jaaniya keh de bahaane se
main tera jism hoon, tu meri jaan
kuch na chupa
mushkilon se milta hai aisa sona pyar
soni cheez tere jaisi na mujhko na mujhko khoni re
tenu leke main javanga, dil deke main javana - 2

jaan aise na tadpa ke dekh le madhbhare andaaz se
hey ya... hey ya...
o jaan tu awaaz ko apni aa mila ab meri awaaz se
are haan keh de haan
kar diya hai tune mujhko yun bekaraar
maahi keh diya duniya se main teri main teri ho gayi re
tere naal mein aavaangi, sasooral mein jaavaangi
hey tenu leke main javanga, dil deke main javanga
hey ya... hey ya...

Promise - Ciara :S

Come enjoy the life
Baby take ya time
I just wanna find you (you) you (you)
Baby you and I can have a good time
Tell me wat you like ooh ooh

[Talking]
Now listen. I've been single for awhile now.
And I been kinda lonely
I've been looking for somebody to talk to, love me, someone who can hold me
Is that you?

[Verse 1]
I'm looking for somebody I can call boo,
Looking for the only one who I can give my all to
Tell me if it's you you you
What you gonna do do do...
Make ya mooveeee

You can be my teacher i'll do homework
You can give me extra credit baby i'll do more work
What you gonna do do do...now It's me and you you you
Move...

[bridge]
Move so rite , how it feels so rite
You can be my prince my knight
You can be my superman save me here I am

[Chorus]
Cuz baby, theres nothing I wont do, to spend my life with you
I'll give my love to you, I promise, that I will never lie to you boy
This love we have is true just to spend my life with you
I'll give my heart to you, I promise, that I will never lie to you boy

[Verse 2]
You and me together, picture perfect
I'll spend all my money all the time becuz your worth it
It's just me and you you you
What you gonna do do do
Make a movee

Call me momma, spoil you like a baby
Thinking bout you, dreaming bout you got me going crazy
What you gonna do do do
Now it's me and you you you
Move it

das all for now

:)](http://gim.gupshup.org/gsvposts/media/files/A/26187.617735.mp3) <--------- Audio version.

Thanks so much for this Spicy jee - was really great to hear this song again :slight_smile:

anytime :)

All day long before my eyes come little visions of you,
They shouldn't, they mustn't, but they do.
Can't get out of this mood,
Can't get over this feeling,

Last night your lips were appealing,
The thrill should have been all gone by today, in the usual way,
But it's only your arms that i'm out of.
Can't get out of this dream
What a fool to dream of you,
Twasn't part of my scheme to sigh and tell you that i love you,
But now i'm saying it, i'm playing it dumb,
Heartbreak here i come.

I can't get over this feeling,
Last night your lips were appealing,
The thrill should have been all gone by today, in the usual way,
But it's only your arms that i'm out of.
What a fool to dream of you,
To sigh and tell you that i love you,
But now i'm playing it, now i'm playing it dumb,
I can't get out of this mood,
Heartbreak, heartbreak here i come.

stop quoting

He was a poor boy, raised in a small family
He kinda had a craving for somethin' no one else could see
They say that he was crazy,
The kind that no lady should meet
He ran out to the city and wandered around in the street
He wants to dance, oh yeah,
He wants to sing, oh yeah,
He wants to see the lights a flashin' and listen
to the thunder ring

He saw it in a window
The mark of a new kind of man
He kinda liked the feeling, so shiny and smooth in his hand
He took it to the country and practiced for days without rest
And then one day he felt if,
He knew he could stand with the best

They got respect, oh yeah,
He wants the same, oh yeah,
And it's a certain kind of fool who
Like to hear the sound of his own name
Oo...

A poster on a storefront, the picture of a wanted man
He had a reputation spreading like fire throughout the land
It wasn't for the money, at least it didn't star t that way
It wasn't for the runnin' , but now he's runnin' everyday

4 Strings - Let It Rain

Rain on my skin
I feel a gentle summer wind
In your eyes
I can see the deep blue sky

Let it rain
Let it colour all my skin
Let it rain
Wash away my doubts and pain

I wanna discover
I don't wanna make believe

Let it rain
Down on me
Let it rain down
Let it rain
Let it rain

Feels so divine
Only one thing on my mind
I'm alive
Let the island spirit shine

Let it rain
Let it rain
Wash away my doubts and pain

I wanna discover
I don't wanna make believe

Let it rain
Down on me
Let it rain down
Let it rain
Let it rain
Let it rain

I am unwritten, can't read my mind, I'm undefined

I'm just beginning, the pen's in my hand, ending unplanned

Staring at the blank page before you

Open up the dirty window

Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find

Reaching for something in the distance

So close you can almost taste it

Release your innovations

Feel the rain on your skin

No one else can feel it for you

Only you can let it in

No one else, no one else

Can speak the words on your lips

Drench yourself in words unspoken

Live your life with arms wide open

Today is where your book begins

The rest is still unwritten

Oh, oh, oh

I break tradition, sometimes my tries, are outside the lines

We've been conditioned to not make mistakes, but I can't live
that way

Open up the dirty window

Release your inner visions

Only you can let it in

No one else, no one else

Only you can let it in

No one else, no one else

Open up the dirty window

Release your inner visions

Only you can let it in

No one else, no one else

Only you can let it in

No one else, no one else

Oh, yeah, yeah

In heaven's name why are you walking away?
Hang on to your love.
In heaven's name why do you play these games?
Hang on to your love.

Take time if you're down on luck.
It's so easy to walk out on love.
Take you time if the going gets tough.
It's so precious.

So if you want it to get stronger you'd better not let go.
You've got to hold on longer if you want you love to grow.
Got to stick together, hand in glove.
Hold on tight, don't fight.
Hang on to your love.

Be brave when the journey is rough,
It's not easy when you're in love.
Don't be ashamed when the going gets tough
It's not easy,
Don't give up.

If want it to get stronger you'd better not let go.
You got to hold on longer if you want you love to grow.
Hang on to your love.

So if want it to get stronger you'd better not let go.
You got to hold on longer if you want you love to grow.
Hang on to your love.

When you find a love, don't let it walk away.
When you find your love, you got to make it stay.
Don't let it walk away.
When you find your love, you got to make it stay.

You've got to hang on to your love.
Why are you walking away?
Why do you play these games?

waTan ki miTTi gawah rehna :jhanda:

shyte its friday today ..what am I doing :smack: