Re: Fallen
bongi
Re: Fallen
bongi
Re: Fallen
jo kehta hai wohi hota hai ![]()
Re: Fallen
acha
Re: Fallen
dekha jo - ali zafar
***Dekha jo teri ankhon main deewana ho gaya
Teri in meethi baaton main mastana kho gaya(2)
Jaanon na kyun
lagti ho yun
jaaneman teri main
teri har ada pe main to hoon fida ye jaane khuda
dekha jo teri ankhon main deewana kaise na hota ho yaar
teri in meethon baaton main mastana kaise na khota ho yaar
Raat ka ho sama soya ho ye jahan
na koi darmian hooooo
baat ho yun baian
jaise koi azan
ishq tumse wahan hoooo
tere sang jhoom loon
haathon ko choomoo
aisa kuch ho jaye ho jaye jaisa mohabbat ke har ek fasane main humne parha
dekha jo teri ankhon main deewana ho gaya
teri in meethe baaton main mastana kho gaya
Saadagi uff khuda
nazuki bepanah
raat din teri suna hooo
neeati ho fana
dekhien tumko jahan
kehne se na hum mana hooo
jo chaha bol do
jo under khol do
dekho ji aise na aise na humse bahane karo na fasane gharo na meri jaan
dekha jo teri ankhon main deewana ho gaya
teri in meethi baaton main mastana kho gaya
jaanon na kyun
lagti ho yun
jaaneman teri main
teri har ada pe main to hoon fida ye jaane khuda
dekha jo teri ankhon main deewana kaise na hota ho yaar
teri in meethi baton main mastana kaise na khota ho yaar***
Re: Fallen
(I do swear that I'll always be there. I'd give anything
and everything and I will always care. Through weakness
and strength, happiness and sorrow, for better, for worse,
I will love you with every beat of my heart.)
From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment on
From this moment I have been blessed
I live only for your happiness
And for your love I'd give my last breath
From this moment on
I give my hand to you with all my heart
Can't wait to live my life with you, can't wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you
From this moment as long as I Iive
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment on
You're the reason I believe in love
And you're the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you
From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment
I will love you as long as I live
From this moment on
Re: Fallen
There used to be a greying tower alone on the sea.
You became the light on the dark side of me.
Love remained a drug that's the high and not the pill.
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and
The light that you shine can be seen.
Baby,
I compare you to a kiss from a rose on the grey.
Ooh,
The more I get of you,
Stranger it feels, yeah.
And now that your rose is in bloom.
A light hits the gloom on the grey.
There is so much a man can tell you,
So much he can say.
You remain,
My power, my pleasure, my pain, baby
To me you're like a growing addiction that I can't deny.
Won't you tell me is that healthy, baby?
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and the light that you shine can be seen.
Baby,
I compare you to a kiss from a rose on the grey.
Ooh, the more I get of you
Stranger it feels, yeah
Now that your rose is in bloom.
A light hits the gloom on the grey,
I've been kissed by a rose on the grave,
I've been kissed by a rose
I've been kissed by a rose on the grave,
...And if I should fall along the way
I've been kissed by a rose
...been kissed by a rose on the grave.
There is so much a man can tell you,
So much he can say.
You remain
My power, my pleasure, my pain.
To me you're like a growing addiction that I can't deny, yeah
Won't you tell me is that healthy, baby.
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and the light that you shine can be seen.
Baby,
I compare you to a kiss from a rose on the grey.
Ooh, the more I get of you
Stranger it feels, yeah
Now that your rose is in bloom,
A light hits the gloom on the grey.
Yes I compare you to a kiss from a rose on the grey
Ooh, the more I get of you
Stranger it feels, yeah
And now that your rose is in bloom
A light hits the gloom on the grey
Now that your rose is in bloom,
A light hits the gloom on the grey.
Re: Fallen
Everytime we lie awake
Every feeling that I get
But I haven't missed you yet
Every roommate kept awake
By every sigh and scream we make
All the feelings that I get
But I still don't missed you yet
Only when I stop to think about it
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you?
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you?
Every time we lie awake
After every hit we take
Every feeling that I get
But I haven't missed you yet
Only when I stop to think about it
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you?
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you?
Only when I stop to think about you
I know
Only when you stop to think about me
Do you know
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you?
You hate everything about me
Why do you love me?
I hate
You hate
I hate
You love me
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you?
Re: Fallen
Lay your head on my pillow
Here you can be yourself
No one has to know what you are feeling
No one but me and you
I won't tell your secrets
Your secrets are safe with me
I will keep your secrets
Just think of me as the pages in your diary
I feel such a connection
Even when you far away
Oooo baby if there's anything that you fear
Call 489-4608 and I'll be here
I won't tell your secrets
Your secrets are safe with me
I will keep your secrets
Just think of me as the pages in your diary
And only we know what talked about baby boy
Don't know how you can be driven me so crazy boy
Baby when your in town why don't you come around boy
Be the loyalty you need you can trust boy
I won't tell your secrets
Your secrets are safe with me
I will keep your secrets
Just think of me as the pages in your diary
Re: Fallen
hi sweet i.f!! how's life?:)
Re: Fallen
heyyy angeloftruth
:hugz:
yeah, um life has been better i guess ![]()
you?
I still hear your voice, when you sleep next to me.
I still feel your touch in my dreams.
Forgive me my weakness, but I don’t know why
Without you it’s hard to survive.
'Cause every time we touch, I get this feeling.
And every time we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last.
Need you by my side.
'Cause every time we touch, I feel this static.
And every time we kiss, I reach for the sky.
Can’t you hear my heart beat so…
I can’t let you go.
Want you in my life.
Your arms are my castle, your heart is my sky.
They wipe away tears that I cry.
"]](http://www.metrolyrics.com)
The good and the bad times, we’ve been through them all.
You make me rise when I fall.
'Cause every time we touch, I get this feeling.
And every time we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last.
Need you by my side.
'Cause every time we touch, I feel this static.
And every time we kiss, I reach for the sky.
Can’t you hear my heart beat so…
I can’t let you go.
Want you in my life.
'Cause every time we touch, I get this feeling.
And every time we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last.
Need you by my side.
Re: Fallen
Re: Fallen
Mmhmn mmhmn
Lately when I look into your eyes I realize
You're the only one I need in my life
Baby I just don't know how to describe
How lovely you made me feel inside
You give me butterflyz
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can't control the butterflyz
You give me butterflyz
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can't control the butterflyz
It seems like the light you give???
From the start you told me I would be your queen
But never had I imagined such a feeling
Joy is what you bring
I want to give you everything
You give me butterflyz
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can't control the butterflyz
You give me butterflyz
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can't control these butterflyz
You and I are destiny
I know now you were made for me
Oh oh ooh
I can't control it
It's driving me
Taking me over
You give me butterflyz
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can't control the butterflyz
You give me butterflyz
Got me flying so high in the sky
I can't control the butterflyz
Re: Fallen
Scar tissue that I wish you saw
Sarcastic mister know it all
Close your eyes and I’ll kiss you ’cause
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view
Push me up against the wall
Young Kentucky girl in a push-up bra
Fallin’ all over myself
To lick your heart and taste your health ’cause
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view…
Blood loss in a bathroom stall
Southern girl with a scarlet drawl
Wave good-bye to ma and pa ’cause
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view
Soft spoken with a broken jaw
Step outside but not to brawl
Autumn’s sweet we call it fall
I’ll make it to the moon if I have to crawl and
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view…
Scar tissue that I wish you saw
Sarcastic mister know it all
Close your eyes and I’ll kiss you ’cause
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view
With the birds I’ll share
This lonely view…
omgg the day finally came when im listening to red hot chilli peppers! ![]()
Re: Fallen
mine okay just tired
Re: Fallen
what did u do to make u tired? ![]()
Re: Fallen
no time to sleep, xzams coming!!
Re: Fallen
ohh lol…yeah we have revision leave so im sutdying too ![]()
good luck ![]()
Re: Fallen
thnks u sweet i.f!! good luck to u also!![]()
Re: Fallen
You're the key to my life...
Rain on the window covers the trace
Of all the tears that I've had to waste
And now I'm missing you so
And I won't let you go away
Stain on the desktop where coffee cups lay
And memories of you forever will stay
And the scent of your perfume
And the smile on your face will remain...
And I never gave up hope when things got me down
But I just bit on my lip and my face began to frown
Cos that was just my pride and I've nothing else to hide
And now the way is clear and all I want to say is..
All of my life the doors have been closed now
And all of my dreams have been locked up inside
But you came along and captured my heart, girl
You're the key to my life
Yeah
Year after year, was blaming myself (blaming myself..)
For what I'd done, just thought of myself
I know that you'll understand (you'll understand...)
This was all my own fault, don't go away..
And I never gave up hope when things got me down
But I just bit on my lip
And my face began to frown
Cos that was just my pride and I've nothing left to hide
And now the way is clear and all I want to say is...
All of my life the doors have been closed now
And all of my dreams have been locked up inside
But you came along and captured my heart, girl
You're the key to my life
Girl you know that I feel for you
There ain't nothing that I wouldn't do
Stop the thunder and the pouring rain
You're the one that's going to stop the pain
Girl you know that I feel for you
There ain't nothing that I wouldn't do
Stop the thunder and the pouring rain
Listen to me can't you hear what I say...
All of my life the doors have been closed now
And all of my dreams have been locked up inside
But you came along and captured my heart, girl
You're the key to my life
Re: Fallen
[Verse 1:]
Six Years five months
That’s how long we’ve been havein’ this thing
We’ve got every moment hasn’t been perfect
But still when it’s perfect it feels
Like we’re the only people who have somethin’ real
Now 3 years two weeks
That’s how long we’ve been raisin’ our family
And I wouldn’t go tradin
The love we got
So don’t go changin’
**I love you just the way you are
**
[Chorus:]
It’s true love
**When you say I need me like the way i need you
And you can’t be without me
Like I can’t be without you
**It’s true love
When we spend time talking on the phone
Cause when we’re not around each other you don’t want to be
alone
It’s true love, love, love, love
Don’t you know it’s good to be in love, love, love, love
Just believe me truthfully cause
**Love is never ever makin you cry
**Before I tell you a lie
I’ll give you my life
Cause that true love
[Verse 2:]
Now when the love is right
Somehow you just know
Because you hold it tight
And you don’t want to let it go
And it’s so deep inside of you that
**You just can’t take it cause it fills up your heart
And you just, you can’t replace it alone
**Somebody’s makin love
Non-stop tonight
And And they can’t make enough
I know what it feels like
Grab your lover by the hand
Say that you understand
How love really works
So good that it hurts
[Chorus]
[Bridge:]
Cause I don’t need nobody but you in my life oh baby
Those of you who understand what I’m sayin’
Sing along with me say
Cause I don’t need nobody but
You in my life oh baby
Those of you who understand what I’m sayin’
Let me hear you say true love
[Chorus]
ohhh man…i hate faith evans for making this song