Fallen

Re: Fallen

I Wanna Be With You, Gotta Be With You, Need To Be With You
(oh, Oh, Oh, Oh)
I Wanna Be With You, Gotta Be With You, Need To Be With You
(oh, Oh, Oh, Oh)
Oooo (oh, Oh, Oh, Oh) Oooo

Chemistry Was Crazy From The Get-go
Neither One Of Us Knew Why
We Didn't Build Nothing Overnight
Cuz A Love Like This Takes Some Time
People Swore It Off As A Phase
Said We Cant See That
Now From Top To Bottom
They See That We Did That (yes)
Its So True That (yes)
Weve Been Through It (yes)
We Got Real Sh** (yes)
See Baby We Been...

Too Strong For Too Long (and I Cant Be Without You Baby)
And Ill Be Waiting Up Until You Get Home (cuz I Cant Sleep Without You Baby)
Anybody Whos Ever Loved, Ya Know Just What I Feel
Too Hard To Fake It, Nothing Can Replace It
Call The Radio If You Just Cant Be Without Your Baby

I Got A Question For Ya
See I Already Know The Answer
But Still I Wanna Ask You
Would You Lie? (no)
Make Me Cry? (no)
Do Somethin Behind My Back And Then Try To Cover It Up?
Well, Neither Would I, Baby
My Love Is Only Your Love (yes)
Ill Be Faithful (yes)
Im For Real (yes)
And With Us Youll Always Know The Deal
Weve Been...

Too Strong For Too Long (and I Cant Be Without You Baby)
And Ill Be Waiting Up Until You Get Home (cuz I Cant Sleep Without You Baby)
Anybody Whos Ever Loved, Ya Know Just What I Feel
Too Hard To Fake It, Nothing Can Replace It
Call The Radio If You Just Cant Be Without Your Baby

See This Is Real Talk
Im Always Stay (no Matter What)
Good Or Bad (thick And Thin)
Right Or Wrong (all Day Everyday)
Now If Youre Down On Love Or Dont Believe
This Aint For You (no, This Aint For You)
And If You Got It Deep In Your Heart
And Deep Down You Know That Its True (come On, Come On, Come On)
Well, Let Me See You Put Your Hands Up (hands Up)
Fellas Tell Your Lady Shes The One (fellas Tell Your Lady Shes The One, Oh)
Put Your Hands Up (hands Up)
Ladies Let Him Know He's Got Your Love
Look Him Right In His Eyes And Tell Him
Weve Been...

Too Strong For Too Long (and I Cant Be Without You Baby)
And Ill Be Waiting Up Until You Get Home (cuz I Cant Sleep Without You Baby)
Anybody Whos Ever Loved, Ya Know Just What I Feel
Too Hard To Fake It, Nothing Can Replace It
Call The Radio If You Just Cant Be Without Your Baby

Heeeeeeeeeeeey Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh

I Wanna Be With You, Gotta Be With You, Need To Be With You

Re: Fallen

Standing still but still moving
Lying down but not resting
Breathing air, suffocating
All the while, i'm debating

Life was never what i thought,
Never what i wanted it to be
Had a plan, couldn't follow
Had a dream, it was hollow
Everywhere felt like no where
Everything was so boring

Life was never what i wanted
Never what i thought
Until you came and turned it all around

Oh, you found the peace of me
It was missing: it was broken,
yout put soul into it
Oh, you found the whole of me
I was empty, now i'm better,
all my peace is back together

Restless ways for a living
Fitting in cos i was driven
Sating yes when i meant no
Holding on, should've let go

I was scattered all around,
Left shattered on the groung
You picked me up

All i wanted was a little bit of hope
Couldn't find it
You showed me something
That i never knew i owned
You put a light to it

Oh, you found the peace of me
It was missing: it was broken,
You put soul into it
Oh, you found the whole of me
Iwas empty, now i'm better
Cos you pieced me back together

What a life, always tried
What a life, lived without you
Don't leave me, and i won't
Fall apart, I won't leave you
And it's cold and i am blind
And i would, and it feels good
What a waste of my mind
Everytime, all the time

Oh. you found the whole of me
It was missing: it was broken,
You've put it back together
Oh, you've found the whole of me
I was empty, now i'm better;
Cos you pieced me back together

Re: Fallen

Some Girls Play The Game
They All Walk And Talk
And They Dress The Same
Nothin' New To Say
Don't They Realize
That It's So Easy To See
Right Though There Disguise
Makes Me Wonder Why
When The Whole Worlds Turnin Left
It's When I'm Goin Right
I Need Someone To Let Me Be
Just Who I Am Inside

`cause A Girl Like Me
Is Just A Lil' Different From All The Rest
And A Girl Likes Me
Never Gonna Settle For Second Best

Could It Be A Boy Like You
That Would Give Me Anything
If I Asked Him To
To Take All My Dreams
And Make Them True
Show Me All The Reasons That You
Ought To Be With A Girl Like Me
Just Like Me

Possibility
Got Me Trippin'
Thinkin' Of What Could Be
Between You And Me
Still I Need To Know
Should I Keep This Feelin'
Or Let It Go
I Can't Wait No More
So Now's The Time
To Speak Your Mind
And Show Me What You Feel
So Tell Me If You
Want To Take A Chance
On Something Real

`cause A Girl Like Me
Is Just A Lil' Different From All The Rest
And A Girl Likes Me
Never Gonna Settle For Second Best
Could It Be A Boy Like You
That Would Give Me Anything
If I Asked Him To
To Take All My Dreams
And Make Them True
Show Me All The Reasons That You
Ought To Be With A Girl Like Me
Just Like Me

Mirror Mirror On The Wall
Catch Me Now Before I Fall
I Wish I May, I Wish I Might
Find The Answer Here Tonight
Mirror Mirror On The Wall
Catch Me Now Before I Fall
I Wish I May, I Wish I Might
Find The Answer Here Tonight

When The Whole World's Turnin Left
It's When I'm Going Right
I Need Someone To Let Me Be
Just Who I Am Inside

`cause A Girl Like Me
Is Just A Lil' Different From All The Rest
And A Girl Likes Me
Never Gonna Settle For Second Best
Could It Be A Boy Like You
That Would Give Me Anything
If I Asked Him To
To Take All My Dreams
And Make Them True
Show Me All The Reasons That You
Ought To Be With A Girl Like Me
Just Like Me

Re: Fallen

[FONT='Times New Roman', serif]There you are holding her hand
I am lost
Dying to understand
Didnt I cherish you right
Dont you know you were my life

Something in your eyes
Captured my soul
And every night I see you in
My dreams
Youre all I know
I cant let go

Just cast aside
You dont even know Im alive
You just walk on by
Dont care to see me cry
And here I am
Still holding on
I cant accept
My world is gone

Chorus

Do you even realize the sorrow
I have inside
Everyday of my life
Do you know the way it feels
When all you have just dies
I try and try to deny that I need you
But still you remain on my mind

No I just cant get you out of my mind
I never can say goodbye
cause every night
I see you in my dreams

Youre all I know
I cant let you go
Even though I try
I cant let go
Of something I need so badly
Youre all I know
I cant let go

Re: Fallen

Re: Fallen

^ also:

** Picked a star before we lost the moon.
Youth is wasted on the young,
Before you know its come and gone too soon.
**

Re: Fallen

"There must be some way out of here" said the joker to the thief
"There's too much confusion", I can't get no relief
Businessmen, they drink my wine, plowmen dig my earth
None of them along the line know what any of it is worth.

"No reason to get excited", the thief he kindly spoke
"There are many here among us who feel that life is but a joke
But you and I, we've been through that, and this is not our fate
So let us not talk falsely now, the hour is getting late".

All along the watchtower, princes kept the view
While all the women came and went, barefoot servants, too.

Outside in the distance a wildcat did growl
Two riders were approaching, the wind began to howl.

Re: Fallen

[FONT='Times New Roman', serif]Verse 1
I was wayward child
With the weight of the world
That I held deep inside
Life was a winding road
And I learned many things
Little ones shouldnt know

Chorus 1
But I closed my eyes
Steadied my feet on the ground
Raised my head to the sky
And though times rolled by
Still feel like that child
As I look at the monn
Maybe I grew up
A little too soon

Verse 2
Funny how one can learn
To grow numb to the madness
And block it away
I left the worst unsaid
Let it all dissipate
And I try to forget

Chorus 2
But I closed my eyes
Steadied my feet on the ground
Raised my head to the sky
And though times rolled by
Still feel like that child
As I look at the monn
Maybe I grew up
A little too soon

Bridge
Nearing the edge
Obvious I almost
Fell right over
A part of me
Will never be quite able
To feel stable
That woman-child falling inside
Was on the verge of fading
Thankfully i
Woke up in time

Verse 3
Guardian angel i
Sail away on an ocean
With you by my side
Orange clouds roll by
They burn into your image
And youre still alive
(youre always alive)

Chorus 3
But I closed my eyes
Steadied my feet on the ground
Raise my head to the sky
And though times rolls by
Still feel like that child
As I look at the monn
Maybe I grew up
A little too soon

Re: Fallen

Youre beautiful, thats for sure
Youll never ever fade
Youre lovely but its not for sure
That I wont ever change
And though my love is rare
Though my love is true

Chorus:
Im like a bird, I only fly away
I dont know where my soul is, I dont know where my home is
(and baby all I need for you to know is)
Im like a bird, I only fly away
I dont know where my soul is , I dont know where my home is
All I need for you to know is

Your faith in me brings me to tears
Even after all these years
And it pains me so much to tell
That you dont know me that well
And though my love is rare
Though my love is true

Chorus

Its not that I wanna say goodbye
Its just that every time you try to tell me that you love me
Each and every single day I know
Im going to have to eventually give you away
And though my love is rare
And though my love is true
Hey Im just scared
That we may fall through

Re: Fallen

yeh kya ho raha hain?:cb:

Re: Fallen

Oh, I once had something
Something that was so good
Better than the last thing I touched
Then turned right around on that something
And figured I didn't like that much

Oh yeah, the grass is green
But can you tell me, can you feel it, I just wanna feel it
Oh yeah, the grass is green
But I think I stained my jeans and now everybody knows that I been in it

I am a believer
But as I was standing
In line, somebody took my place
Yes, I'm a believer, never mind what they say
I got so tired along the way

Oh yeah, the grass is green
But can you tell me, can you feel it, I just wanna feel it
Oh yeah, the grass is green
But I think I stained my jeans and now everybody knows that I been in it

I've got a skeleton that's deeper than any closet
And a bomb that I will drop on it
But you opened up to me
'Til I could only see the beauty in your dishonesty

Oh yeah, the grass is green
But can you tell me, can you feel it, you just wanna feel it
Oh yeah the grass is green
But it think I stained my jeans and now, baby, you can tell that I been in it

Oh yeah, the grass is green but it's not what it seems cause when you think
You want it you just need it
Forget just what you need
The clock is ticking and this life is a train, man, I think you're on it
But it's what you wanted, and what you needed
It's what you wanted, and what you needed
Or is it what I needed and what you wanted

Re: Fallen

Here standing in the rain
The sun has gone again and nothing's gonna change
Time, I need a little time as you slip out of sight
And nothing heals the pain.

And I know that it's you that's stopping me from falling
Crashing down, losing ground til I see you again
And you know...

The sun will shine, and we will see there's nothing standing in our way
Love will stand and never break
Never thought this could be me
Do you feel what I feel?
Everytime that you are near it's a beautiful world
A beautiful world

Words are hard to keep inside
Even though I've tried, impossible to hide.

And you know that it's me that's stopping you from falling
Crushing down, losing ground til I see you again
And you know...

I'll be the stars guiding you
I'll be the place that you hide
I'd run a thousand miles, a thousand miles to be by your side.

Re: Fallen

I'm broke but I'm happy
I'm poor but I'm kind
I'm short but I'm healthy, yeah
I'm high but I'm grounded
I'm sane but I'm overwhelmed
I'm lost but I'm hopeful baby
What it all comes down to
Is that everything's gonna be fine fine fine
I've got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is giving a high five
I feel drunk but I'm sober
I'm young and I'm underpaid
I'm tired but I'm working, yeah
I care but I'm restless
I'm here but I'm really gone
I'm wrong and I'm sorry baby
What it all comes down to
Is that everything's gonna be quite alright
I've got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is flicking a cigarette
What it all comes down to
Is that I haven't got it all figured out just yet
I've got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is giving the peace sign
I'm free but I'm focused
I'm green but I'm wise
I'm hard but I'm friendly baby
I'm sad but I'm laughing
I'm brave but I'm chicken ****
I'm sick but I'm pretty baby
What it all comes down to
Is that no one's really got it figured out just yet
I've got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is playing the piano
What it all comes down to my friends
Is that everything's just fine fine fine
I've got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is hailing a taxi cab...

Re: Fallen

I could be mean
I could be angry
You know I could be just like you

I could be fake
I could be stupid
You know I could be just like you

You thought you were standing beside me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you

You thought you were there to guide me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you
You thought you were there to guide me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you

I could be cold
I could be ruthless
You know I could be just like you

I could be weak
I could be senseless
You know I could be just like you

You thought you were standing beside me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you

You thought you were there to guide me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you
You thought you were there to guide me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you

On my own, cause I can’t take liven with you
I’m alone, so I won’t turn out like you
Want me to

You thought you were standing beside me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you

You thought you were there to guide me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you
You thought you were there to guide me
You were only in my way
You’re wrong if you think that I’ll be just like you

I could be mean
I could be angry
You know I could be just like you

Re: Fallen

Mmmm mmm yeah
Do do do do do do do-do
Ohh Yeah

Gotta change my answering machine, now that I'm alone
Cause right now it says that we
can't come to the phone
And I know it makes no sense
Caused you walked out the door,
But it's the only way I hear your voice anymore
(it's ridiculous)
It's been months
And for some reason I just
(can't get over us)
And I'm stronger then this
(enough is enough)
No more walkin' 'round
With my head down
I'm so over being blue
Cryin' over you

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

Gotta fix that calender I have
Thats marked July 15th
Because since theres no more you
Theres no more anniversary
I'm so fed up with my thoughts of you
And your memory
And how every song reminds me
Of what used to be

Thats the reason I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing you were still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

(Leave me alone)
Leave me alone
(Stupid love songs)
Dont make me think about her smile
Or having my first child
Let it go
Turning off the radio

Cause I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why cant I turn off the radio?
(why cant I turn off the radio?)

Said I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)

And I'm so sick of love songs
So tired of tears
So done with wishing she was still here
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
Why can't I turn off the radio?
(why can't I turn off the radio?)
Why can't I turn off the radio?

Re: Fallen

can't believe it's really you
Been so long, you look good
I hear you're doing really well
Don't ask me, let me tell you
How I've been since when you left
Since you left me for dead

Finally every tear has dried
I've wiped you from my life

Do you reamember all the times you said you'd call
'Cause I remember all the reasons people warned me

And now I hear you saying that you still adore me
But if you think I'd ever get with you again
Then you can just

Love me, love me
Feed the flame
If you want me back again

Right to the sky
Higher and higher
Baby, can you play with fire

(Right up to the sky)
Love me, love me
(Far into the sky)
If you want me

You never know just what you got
'Til it's gone, you freak out
But I'm not falling for that game
Boys like you never change
You made me feel I wasn't enough
Wasn't enough for your love

But it was insecurity that made you run
It wasn't me

So dont you sit there trying to
Give me more excuses
I don't have time for this
I'm off to play in Houston
And I'm too busy with the millions things I'm doing
You can't make up for what you've done
But you still try to be the one

Love me, love me
Feed the flame
If you want me back again

Right to the sky
Higher and higher
Baby, can you play with fire

(Right up to the sky)
Love me, love me
(Far into the sky)
If you want me

Ooh, by the way, by the way
I've found someone who gives me space
Keeps me safe
Makes me sane
Found someone to take your place
Now I'm safe in his arms
And I decided only he can play with fire

Love me, Love me
Feed the flame
If you want me back again

Right to the sky
Higher and higher
Baby, can you play with fire

I can't believe it's really you
(Love me, love me)
I hear you're doing really well
(If you want me)
Finally every tear has dried
(Love me, love me)
Can boys like you, boys like you
Play with fire

Re: Fallen

Laisse-moi t'aimer toute une nuit
Laisse-moi toute une nuit
Faire avec toi le plus long le plus beau voyage
Veux-tu le faire aussi
Une hirondelle fait mon printemps quand je te
vois
Mon ciel devient plus grand
Je prends ta main alors je sens que j'ai pour toi
L'amour au bout des doigts
La feuille qui g*****t a besoin de lumières
elle boit son eau, son eau de la rivière
Aussi vrai que nos corps soulève de la poussière
Toi tu es mon soleil et mon envie
Laisse-moi t'aimer rien qu'une nuit
Laisse-moi rien qu'une nuit
Voir dans tes yeux le plus merveilleux des
visages
Oh oui si tu le veux
Laisse-moi t'aimer... (laisse-moi t'aimer toute ma
vie)
Laisse-moi laisse-moi t'aimer
Faire avec toi le plus grand de tous les voyages
Laisse-moi, laisse-moi

mike brant

Re: Fallen

'Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life
Trying to make ends meet, you're a slave to the money then you die
I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places where all the veins meet, yeah
No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
but I'm here in my mold , I am here in my mold
But I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no

Well, I've never prayed,
But tonight I'm on my knees, yeah
I need to hear some sounds that recognize the pain in me, yeah
I let the melody shine, let it cleanse my mind , I feel free now
But the airwaves are clean and there's nobody singing to me now

No change, I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
but I'm here in my mold , I am here with my mold
And I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no, no, no, no, no

(Well have you ever been down?)
(I can't change, I can't change...)
(Ooooohhhhh...)

'Cause it's a bittersweet symphony this life
Trying to make ends meet, trying to find some money then you die
I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down
You know the one that takes you to the places where all the veins meet, yeah
You know I can't change, I can't change, I can't change,
but I'm here in my mold, I am here in my mold
And I'm a million different people from one day to the next
I can't change my mold, no,no,no,no,no

(It justs sex and violence melody and silence)
(I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down)
(It justs sex and violence melody and silence)
(I'll take you down the only road I've ever been down)
(Been down)
(Ever been down)
(Ever been down)(Lalalalalalaaaaaaaa...)
(Ever been down)
(Have you ever been down?)

Re: Fallen

GIVE ME A REASON- Marc Anthony
I should have told you
I should have found a way
I should have worked a little harder just to show you love

If I'd have given
A little more of my time
Maybe I could have saved the best thing that I ever had

Now I am faced with lonely nights
And I can't bear to live my life
Knowing that I might be losing you

[Chrous:]
Give me a reason to stay
Because I want to
Baby, just give me a sign that let's me know you really care
Show me a better way that
I can love you
Baby, I'll do my best to make a change
Just give me a reason

I wanna please you
I wanna understand
I wanna know that you still want me when I touch your hand

I've got a feeling
That you're just scared to try
Girl, I promise you this time that I won't let you down

'Cause I can't take these lonely nights
And I can't bear to live my life
Knowing that I might be losing you

Re: Fallen

**Unashamed- Whitney Houston

**If I changed my mind,
if I changed my faith,
every time a stop light signaled
each time I made mistakes
I don't think that I
would be where I am today
I live my life without regrets
what you see is
what you see is what you get
And I'm

[Chorus:]
Unashamed of the life I lead
unashamed of the strength on my knees
of choices I've made,
of the love that I've saved
of the things I've done,
my belief in the One
Unashamed of the words of my friends,
i know who they are
make mistakes, make amends
follow my instincts, my star
on my sleeve i wear my heart
unashamed

Adding up my life, it totals all my dreams
I'm counting all my blessings
and the gifts I have received
Still there's always someone
something to overcome
Took all my life to understand
that I am what I am, who I am
unashamed

[Chorus]

(Do you)
do you wanna know how it goes?
Do you wanna control how I feel?
Do you wanna stay in my life?
Then listen here, and listen good,
you got to get it,
got to get it,
got to get it right!
Unashamed

[Chorus]
(say what you want)