...Faizy's Walima...

Re: …Faizy’s Walima…

gamma beyta! stop fighting over the groom’s flower bouqet… I am sure its your turn next :smiley:

Re: ...Faizy's Walima...

hahahaha khansahib i thought u had retired from gs

lol ^^

congratzzz yaar faizy, hope u have a very happy married life AAMEEN.

^ kaun bhaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :hugz:

shikra...I just realized....

you're such a pretty boy :p

hahahhaa.........Pretty?........why do you say so?

too much lipgloss? :whistling

Those are my natural red/pink lips because I don’t smoke and I take good care of them, unless most of the guys :mad:

but they take “fresh air”

:rolleyes:

You saw the pictures, I was just sitting back and RELAXING :aj:

Faizy bhaiii you got married!! I am so very glad I got to see this day! :D

Dhaer sari mubarakan aap ko aur bhabhi ko!! :)

you shuould have gone and hung out with them pal :phati:

ooooooo my hubby looks soooooo handsome…i am falling in love with him all over again…lol…:kiss:

P.S…seee Sohail…i told you k this hairstyle suits u more and less baldi…:snooty:

hahahaha... yea i actually do look like an executive qaidi numbar bAes

I have been so out of the GS loop!
Faizy?! Married?!
ALLAHHHHH

You look so hot bhaiya JI!!! Congrats!
:nuch::nuch::nuch::nuch::nuch::nuch::nuch:

Yeah yeah yeah :whistling

lol @ bhabhi’s comment

what have they done, sab key mun kalay kiya hoye hein, what they are ashamed off? are they known with so many names? so a face can join all those names? many questions but no answer!!
enjoy privacy.
congrats Faizi and thanks Shikra.

Niceee pics! Thankx for sharin :k:

Congrats once again :bb:& thats a pretty tie !