Faisal n Me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

okie okie…we have seen the “before” picture … now lets have the “after” thing too

All you people asking for the after pic.....you'll end up eating your words...I've seen it and I can confidently say that both Anchal and Faisal got better looking with age.

Careful what you ask for....you just might get it.

sniff, sniff waisay yahan kuch jalnay ki smell a rahi hai.....I better recommend the installation of a smoke detector......

hmmmmmmmmmmmm…interesting point.

[This message has been edited by Sheraz CT (edited February 15, 2001).]

hmm was this addressed to anyone? NO !!

People need to mind thier own business…

If YoU CaN’t SaY AnYthInG NiCe … ShuT uP ! !

anchal kaheen apko faisal bhai se koi complex to nahi hai na?aap apne husband se mokabla kerti hain jo dono ki tasverrain allag allag hain

Oh not again!!!

Come on man sherazz, she posted such a lovely picture, can’t you just lie and give some nice comments man…come on.

I know, we all had our fights and little arguments but please, don’t make fun of such things, we all are beautiful, in our own eyes.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

**“Nay! We hurl truth against falsehood, so it destroys it: and behold, falsehood is vanquished…”**Quran, al-Furqaan 25:33 ]

grrr..I still cant find ur site..u've taken it offline, have ya ?

ThE MuChaChO, man with the plan..

hey anchal
nice pics

and great couple

LOL

It reminds me of something which I have generally noticed that especially girlz have to go through a lot of traditional things which they don’t even knwo why they are doing it. I don’t know but I have seen old ladies directing the nai naweli dulhan a lot of things and she looks so confused. Something similar to a new bakra on Eid in a new house.

I think you should start another thread on the topic what girlz have to go through when they get married.

Btw, this pic of yours reminds me of my mom.

I am not saying that you look old but rather this pic of her when she got married is actually taken on the same patterns.

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/walk.gif

Mashallah

mashallah!!

very hi nice and cute couple

subhan allah!!..
[faisal looking very innocent..and i’m sure he is 2..akhir ko anchal jee ke hath cherh hi gaya…

]..
**hye re yeh masoomiyat!..

thanx 4 sharing the picturez!..

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

DDDUUuuuUUuUuUuHHHhHhHH

Muzna!!..sometimes ppl are joking…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Okie everyone…next time everyone make clear by saying “I am joking”

Waisay what makes you think…yur the only one whose seen the later pictures

heh heh

Oh my God so many ppl
Thanks everybody

Muzna

As for after pics

…i dont think so
Faisal looks the same ..Me looks the same too …ofcourse minus the makeup

Farwa, Hinna, Dervaish Shahzad Thanks

Amigo umm yep taken the album offline
spooked out at the fact kay ppl got through

Sheraz thanks for your nice interesting and dilchisp comments

Well, your husband looks exactly like what I had imagined… and so do you (to a lesser extent) … Maybe, bcz the kids do resemble their parents a lot.

Anyway… nice, very nice pics…

BTW… do dulhans actually pose for these pics nowadays? I have seen several of my friends’ wives actually posing for these photoshots on their wedding day. How does it feel?

Once upon a time, the dulhans were so ‘scared’ and ‘sharmeeli’ that they could hardly look up or talk… now I guess they are confident enuf to actually pose for these pics on THE ‘day’.

Pristne thats another Story

After i was all dressed up, i was told to sit in the living room and act sharmeeli with my sar jhuka howa ...until the cars came to take us to the venue

So i am sitting there all alone when all of a sudden these five men come barging in with cameras and all

Kher so i keep sitting there pretending to be very sharmeeli with my sar jhuka howa, ghoongat gira howa, nigahian neechi howi

and these five photographers started being pests......idhar dekhain, uper dekhain, muskarain..

K now i was annoyed cause I wasnt sure kay if the sharmeeli acting was to be done infront of the photographers too

So i keep looking down pretending to be sharmeeli and this photographer dude comes and sits infront of me, places his camera on the floor and says
'Aap dheet hain to main bhi dheet hoon...main yahaan say tasverain lya bina nahi hilnay wala'

So i finally said Ok and he took the pics ...man was he profession ...
The pics he took were awesome

So i am sitting there all alone

Now, thats interesting. In our family weddings, I don’t remember anyone leaving the dulahn all alone even for a minute, especially on the wedding day.

I mean, there are all sorts of cousins and friends tagging along with the dulhan, pesting her with whats gonna happen and how good/bad the ‘dulha bhai’ was looking at Mehndi, and who is wearing what and how awesome the dulhan is looking and other such girly stuff.

And you were left all alone on the eve of your wedding…? Wow! you must have a terrific scary reputation even in your family.

Pristine modern zamana hay …everybody was busy getting ready
khala’s dress was still at the tailor’s

bari dadi amma kay jootay nahi aai thay

and mummy was running around in circles trying to avoid ppl begging her to do their hair

another khala was very keen on having her ‘kalmain’ done

Bhai was bringing tokarays of gajray and stuff for all the females of the house