Re: Facts & Figs - Election Tribunals Vs PTI Claims
wow... only a worshipper of lord IK can come up with such a logic... next time dont use your national language here.... and as for aayain baayian shaayain it is your cult leader and followers who are known for this... not others..
When you are done ... then you will understand when someone asks for reference/links it can be from any party.
is ko kahtey haen nahlay par dahla waisey Zombies nah tou kuch soch saktay haen aur nah kuch daikh saktay haen bus jo Lord nah kah diye us par amal shuru
Since when patwaris started believing in facts and figs?
Duniya daikhi, is mulk ki cost study ki uss mulk ki feasibility study ki..aukat wohi mian Ki " chambaili" wali.
Feel shameful posting rape case vs conviction in punjab facts and figs .
Feelshameful in posting facts and figs of sectarian killings in province of khadam e aala.
Feel shameful in posting numbers of notices taken by showbiz aqa of yours and justice given to victims.
PS: you don't have guts to post all these facts and figs or aqa will stop your lafafa.
گلی کی نکر پر بیٹھا نشئی آپ جناب حضرتِ آلی مُریدانِ شاہ سرکار آقأ نہاری پیر حضرت خدائے مملکتِ پاکستان عزت معاب جناب ولی ہریسہ و تُرک کیباب و نان میاں محمد نواز شریف اینڈ کمپنی لیمیٹڈ سے ذیادہ وطن کا وفاداہے.
ہن سڑ کے سوا ہو جا
[mod] Guys please behave. Its disheartening to see some senior members getting into disrespectful mudslinging match. Yeh Pakistani tv channel nahi hai & you should know better.[/mod]
^^^
Go to any on line forum where these zombies are posting...never ever they utter a single word on topic...but yes no one can match them in mud slugging and AAYAIN bayain SHAYAIN...
The topic at hand is summarized version of what have happened so far at election tribunals...FAFEN have it in details on its website, few of which have been quoted i this thread...but reading in length or anything which is against the statement of IK is plain blasphemy for zombies.
Now I have asked this many time but none of the cult member or zombie or so-called "neutral" person have answered this...that why Hamid Khan and Usman Dar are running from the petitions they have filed themselves? Why Jahangeer tareen their lords chaprasi turned adviser have taken stay on their cases? No answer but foul language...
Till date, IK is still crying that no one is just with him and he have tried all forums...so his zombies are singing in same course...
Since when patwaris started believing in facts and figs?
Duniya daikhi, is mulk ki cost study ki uss mulk ki feasibility study ki..aukat wohi mian Ki " chambaili" wali.
Feel shameful posting rape case vs conviction in punjab facts and figs .
Feelshameful in posting facts and figs of sectarian killings in province of khadam e aala.
Feel shameful in posting numbers of notices taken by showbiz aqa of yours and justice given to victims.
PS: you don't have guts to post all these facts and figs or aqa will stop your lafafa.
گلی کی نکر پر بیٹھا نشئی تمارے آقا سے ذیادہ وطن کا وفادار ہے.
ہن سڑ کے سوا ہو جا
If you have guts post those facts and figures in other thread.... Next time please try to read the topic title and then post accordingly...I know being IK's blind follower it is next to impossible but at least give it a try..
My bad. I edited the post according to the respect
deserveعاشقانِ هریسہ
Please reload.
For me IK is in trash bin so zombie bit is not working for me anymore. No need to posts facts and figs of Sharif family’s munafaqat everyone knows them by heart including most recent one.
Open a new thread cuz this one is not going anywhere.
[mod] Guys please behave. Its disheartening to see some senior members getting into disrespectful mudslinging match. Yeh Pakistani tv channel nahi hai & you should know better.[/mod]
Some people cannot make a single post without repeatedly insulting and pathetically name calling entire group of people due to personal hatred . They think somehow their name-calling and abuse looks intellectual and justified while when others do it, they all go Mullah with their preaching. Yet these same people have gall to accuse others of bad language and name calling? That's trolling.
I urge the mods to do something about it, if not, then kindly ban all PTI members from posting here (most of them have stopped posting here anywhere), and give an absolute free pass to insolent mudslinging and trolling of others.