facial hair...and females

hehehehehe yasin bhai ka matlab ya nahi tha sadiaa lolzzzzzz

Originally posted by Sadiaa:
**Well ur not supposed to be goin around admiring beauty !!!! Maybe thas y ALLAH told us to wear hijab n abaya n stuff to protect ourselves frm others... n the way they look at u .. etc !!! huh ppl can someone like jst tell me wat the homework was ?!

God made u beautiful.........tu phir kuin beauti kuin zaha kartay hoo beatui/palar ja ja kar :) :)

Originally posted by FunkyDesi:
God made us Beautiful:)
Our job is to maintain it!! - Unfortunately w/ t/ passage of time this job gets tougher & tougher:(:(:(

[This message has been edited by seema (edited November 07, 2000).]

rite !?!?

Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

Yasin, i wasnt necessarily referring to you but men in general....in my reply to sadia's post.

yasin,AMP,and others,,,thanx for backing up your posts with some thoughtful backups....

SAADIA the hw was to look up the hadith on removing facial hair in SAHIH BUKHARI (if u believe in it)

i had pt.'d out earlier that its in the last couple of chapters....

i had also pt;d out that a women is allowed to remove facial hair if it really gave her a manly reflection....

AMP im glad ur not one of those "i wanna fit in with the modernization of the society" type..consider me ur sis on this topic....

well...have to finish up that king lear essay now...so laterz.

Originally posted by X_Communist:
**SAADIA the hw was to look up the hadith on removing facial hair in SAHIH BUKHARI (if u believe in it)

i had pt.'d out earlier that its in the last couple of chapters....

i had also pt;d out that a women is allowed to remove facial hair if it really gave her a manly reflection....

umm.. yeh i do believe in hadiths like bukhari etc.. but i dont have'em at home.. sorry cant do my hw ... :(

Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

X-Communist……..

First thing is that I am not very much approved of these Quranic-Tafseer and if one wants to read them then read them in conjunction to Quran itself. Most of us just pick up one line and make an issue out of it. No matter how much one wants to be un-baised in their explanation of Quran but by the end of the day we are human and our own thought find their way in our expression.

I am glad to....cz i am not one of them.

Originally posted by X_Communist:
*AMP im glad ur not one of those "i wanna fit in with the modernization of the society" type..consider me ur sis on this topic....

Originally posted by {0_0}:
**X-Communist……..

First thing is that I am not very much approved of these Quranic-Tafseer and if one wants to read them then read them in conjunction to Quran itself. Most of us just pick up one line and make an issue out of it. No matter how much one wants to be un-baised in their explanation of Quran but by the end of the day we are human and our own thought find their way in our expression.

Open your mind as there is nothing wrong in reading different Tafseer as it will give you difference of opinion and you will better understand Islam.

Well said

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

so.. if there is a difference..are we supposed to take the easy way out or the hard one?

my take is that this will lead to confusion, not a better understanding of islam..

sorry nomaan,
i dont get ur easy/hard way out theory...explain plz...
and the person with parenthesis..(lol)...hadith is what we follow and thats how we recognize the sunnah of the prophet....any problems?

sadia,,i REALLY need to have a table talk with ur parents.......lol

Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,
That's why we call it PRESENT!

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
Open your mind as there is nothing wrong in reading different Tafseer as it will give you difference of opinion and you will better understand Islam.

my post was concerning the post (above) by khan-sahib

hahahahah.. x-communist, aik masoom pari.. ehehehheeh ummm.. lol plz x-communist.. dont get me in trouble .. lol jst paste tha hadiths or jst post'em n i'll read'em... n 4get bout the table talk stuff... lOL !!!

===========
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===========
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

sadia,
ok, whatever you say....but plz...make an effort..search it on the web....u seem to be online a lot...lol....
AMP,,,,wazzup girl?....u busy threadin' too?..lol ;)

Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,

yep !! m online a lot.. got cable !!! so whenever m doin hw or ne thing.. always have a few windows open... well i did try a lil .. but didnt really find ne thing bout this particular hair removal issue... if ne of u ppl know ne sites bout this .. plz do lemme know.. though i do know that hair removal is not kinda allowed or somethin like that but dunno in detail

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
*=
=============*=
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

sadiaa pay a visit to islam-qa.com and look up hadiths....

hope that wont be too hard , eh (canadian.. ;) )

Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,

wehre are you AMP????

Yesterday is history,
Tommorow is a mystery,
Today is a gift,

abhi to aap loag peta nehi konsi si topic pay baat ker rehai ho magher according to the subject of this thread

i wanna mention that NADS is the best hair removal :) after using all those kinds i m sticking w/ NADS , it satisfies you enough & that free feeling from days and weeks :)

okay okay i'll stop now

bye

Be thankful of what you have and what you are---I mean things could be worst!! :)