"Just found out removing facial hair to look "better" is given 'lanat' upon for women..."
I am not agree with that......it would be "lanat"...if you are doing this for a na-mehram,.....if you are simply beautifying yurself for yur husband then it would be sawab instead of lanat.......
Totally agree with u Funky Desi !!! Personal hygiene's very IMP. !!!! Plus self-satisfaction.. coz we r not really doin al this for guys.. jst doin it all for ourselves !!!
Do any of you girls know what to use for your legs? Cause you know it doesnt matter whatever you do, like shaving and stuff, the hair comes back thicker.
iss ko bol tay haan chaska lana in other language.... about this topic i have nothing to said.. this is such a boring (bakwas)topic i ever seen.All auntis do all this stuff still they look Ugly :(
Originally posted by BLaDeGirL911:
**Im glad boys are taking interest in these topics :D :D :D
°°°Name?°°°
If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that! º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
I am not agree with that......it would be "lanat"...if you are doing this for a na-mehram,.....if you are simply beautifying yurself for yur husband then it would be sawab instead of lanat.......**
QUESTION TO ALL FEMALES NOT MARRIED--
DO YOU WAX,BLEACH, ETC HAIR OFF YOUR FACE?
IF YES, WHO DO YOU DO IT FOR?
IF FOR YOURSELF, OR YOUR OWN SATISFACTION, SHOULDN'T YOU FOLLOW THE HADITHS TO GET SELF-SATISFACTION????
By the way, I DID NOT talk about what kind of cremes to get for your legs or arms....I REFERRED TO FACIAL HAIR WITH PROOFS FROM SAHIH BUKHARI>>>>some of you should definetly look it up instead of deciding what creme bleach to use next week.....
yes i agree with u....U know what
ya Lanat ALlah ki taraf say hai.Oh man i dont know (in ladies ka kia hoo ga :( lanat per lanat par rahi hai mager ya haan ka samajti nahi)
Originally posted by X_Communist: I am not agree with that......it would be "lanat"...if you are doing this for a na-mehram,.....if you are simply beautifying yurself for yur husband then it would be sawab instead of lanat.......
DO YOU WAX,BLEACH, ETC HAIR OFF YOUR FACE?
IF YES, WHO DO YOU DO IT FOR?
They want look better from others, thats why they do all this stuff!!
They are trying to look like Miss world or what ? i have no idea.
They do all this stuff still their Husbands run after other womens why ?
if u think u wax ur legs or facial ur hairs u can impress ur husbands or dash dash --
oops
sorry sorry Aunties
I dont know Neera jii app ki bool rahi haan.
°°°Name?°°°
If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that! º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
[This message has been edited by Aik-Masoom-Pari (edited November 05, 2000).]
So ladies, we were talking about a better way to remore facial hair please continue ladies cause it’s a woman’s birthright to look beautiful and no one can stop us from doing that.
Neera i guess the trouble with hair coming back on legs thicker is cause the method being used is not removing the hair from their roots
instead breaking the hair in the middle somewhere
if you pluck a hair from your head you will notice that its thinner at the end but thicker in the middle
so if you shave or wax and the hair is broken instead of pulled off from the roots the broken hair grows and it seems thicker cause its the middle part of the hair and not the end
Hope that made sense
i think for face there is no other better way then threading
and you can sit infront of a mirror and do it yourself in fifteen minutes
and personally speaking out of experience i think threading yourself is much less painful then having someone do it for you
Xcommunist sorry bro
but could yo really point out where it says
'personal grooming and hygeine is haraam'?
eh kohal i think we should start up a Miss Gupshup kinda thingie
ofcourse all girlie stuff no men allowed
GIRLS>>>>>>>>>>>I AM of your GENDER!!!
i dont think sharif guys would open such a thread........now..if ANY of you have a volume(s) of SAHIH BUKHARI at home, plz look it up under the second last chapter.....removing hair for prayers is considered PERSONAL HYGIENE...plucking your eyebrows so when you stand in front of Allah (during prayers) is NOT PERSONAL HYGIENE!
before you ladies continue to diss the topic further.......ask ur parents (mom preferrebly) or LOOK IT UP!!!
It's not necessary that if you are not married you can't beautify your self.....let me explain you X_Communist.....there is a hadith "Aamal kay daromadar neeyat pay hay" it means that whatever we do is actually based on what we meant not what we did.....if a girl plucking off her unwanted hairs it can be possible that she wanna look good for her self and that's why she is removing her unwanted hairs.....if a girl fulfilling Hijab requirments i don't think so there is nothing to complain or criticize about it.....if a girls fulfills the Hijab requirment and also lower her gaze while going outside then i don't think so there is nothing to criticize about removing hairs.....
beebi ji,
ur missing the pt.
if a girl wears a hijab, its for the good of her outcome on judgement day.
if a girl plucks her eyebrows, waxes her upperlip, bleaches her sideburns...so she can look nice at school, outside, a friends shadi,,,its not good for her outcome on j-day.....plz look it up....i've given you specific references.......look it up.
i dont know that…thanks for telling me. fulfills the Hijab u crazy u might be kidding…itna kuch karnay ka bad woh hijab wear kar ray gee!! u joking LOlzzzzzzz
unn hoo nay itni manat ki hairs remove kihay app unn ki hijab payna rahay haan ?