Faceless Model Thread

Re: Faceless Model Thread

sidz, LB and sandu :love: hot mamas

and sidz te sandu :hoonh: i demand a face-ful pic

everyone else :k: boht sonay ho

faizy bhai aap ki muskles or tummy ka raaz kya hai :blush:

hihih thnx, no feet didnt stuck, it was just one of my actions, maybe someone will offer me for Lollywood :stuck_out_tongue: :cb:

ur name means PUNJABI uff now i get it .. i always thought it is Sabi or something, and i always thought u’r a girl :hoonh:

:blush::blush:
me a hot girl :cb:

chorni mere journal mai dekhna, ok , sumthing between post 40-50

seeeen…mash’ALlah purty hair dude :hoonh:

thnks :blush:

thanx rukhsarbibi and shweetzdream

Emmo: did u just edit wht i think u did :smiley: Um its up to u guys if u wana have a competition.

y2mu: no wonder abhc called u a geek :D. Anyway nice pics, but i wana c the full version of the pic :smiley:

zaima: hahaha

fabi: it was suppose to be faceless :hehe:

hihih :smiley: yeah i always make those different pictures :smiley: :wink: lol

MM: yup :D

awww thank you sidz… I wish I could say the same about you, oh wait, I can :stuck_out_tongue: :flower1:

MM… she has never even seen me and she called me a geek. But no full picture on GS… got some crazy logh who need to go to a crazy house.

:D Me representing a stupid SIGN that says: FORBIDDEN TO SWIM, DIVE, AND FISH WITH A LINE ... :D

y2mu: how about u pm me ur full version :)

zaima: ur so thin mashallah

uhh how about no :stuck_out_tongue:
meri tasweer itni asaani sei koi nehi dekh saktha…
:hoonh:

Wow , ur very cute :blush:

Why thank you Sara... but please do edit your post... i did mention no quoting :)

Hmmmm y2 do i really wanna? i mean all ur comments about me in teh past.. :woho:
Fine ill be nice :stuck_out_tongue:

I hate you :bummer: :sara:

After Mm, legallybrown, and zaima, i’m scared to post my pic :bummer:

Irrespective of the past, this is the present. I thought there was a rule in no quoting photos. So please respect my wishes. Thank You … Come again!

y2mu itni asani??? wht do i need to do then :D

sara ur really pretty mashallah, y are u being scared? go ahead and post it