O bhai. Did we watch the same match? Arsenal kept the ball well? Come on yaar. It was only in first 10-15 minutes of the first half and then first 8 minutes of first extra time that Arsenal got any consistent possesstion and Carroll only had one save to make througout the match. ManU just hammered attack after attack. Arsenal’s luck and defense was commendable but its more like ManU’s lack of finishing touch and some brilliant Keeping from Lehmann (for a change) that kept them in the game. Check the stats for the game if you dont believe me
And yeah I agree about that Carroll thing. He wouldnt make to starting eleven of most mediocre clubs let alone ManU.
let us chat. whats with this 'love in' u have with arsenal ;) suppose ur an ABU then huh..tut tut! (ABU = ANYONE BUT UNITED) ! LOL we'l be back stronger next yr, Ronaldo n Rooney have great futures ahead of them. I can see Glazer givin fergie 30m 2 spend in summer.
who played how and had how much possession and what nots is fine, but its what you DO with the posession and the play. Man U did not do what they needed to do i.e. score.
786 man utd have made a lot of mistakes this season and it's 'easy pickings'... i don't like arsenal at all, just they held their bottle when it mattered and man utd didn't and dat's that. vaisai i'm a magpies fan, their neva has been any love lost between the big guns man tud/arsenal/chelsea and us.
could you not include urselves haha. Face it…youl never be as big as united, arsenal, chelski until u win a hell of a lot of league titles, fa cups, european cups…chalo…maybe then u can say ur our rivals!
and bro…i know ‘youl LUV IT..if u beat us…REALLY LUV IT’!!! ROFL!