***** Eyes *****

You are Canadian, once u have our citizenship you are a Pakistani Canadian

No i wasn’t that person

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

give me a break!!! i DONT wanna be called a Canadian paki, its either canadian OR Paki. i was born in pakistan so i’m a pakistani, as about being canadian, o well see even if i live here for next 10 yrs (tht WONT happen), i wont be called canadian, cuz … … anyways, forget it its gonna go really long once i start

p.s.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited April 26, 2002).]

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

Beautiful…eyes!

some of them remind me of some song!

Baywaqoof: Mashallah…bauhat khoob!

Kambakht Ishq!

oopsie pakri ghayi

ham se haye dunya
é dunya waloun…

lo ab jooth bhie pakra ghaya

ham se haye dunya
é dunya waloun…

haan haan ki thi post kahaa the aap???

destinee:
haha, yeah once she did but just her eyes with those two oval shaped sheeshai covering her eyes!! ankhain cchupa rahi thien but her eyes are DARK brown!
but i believe that u were the person who posted that picture right, that she has as her icon!! hena!?

wah wah kya dimaagh chalta haye aap ka yaarjee

ham se haye dunya
é dunya waloun…

haan, Rabeea par jo geya hay!!!

** I wanna get high, I wanna get high, But I never knew why **

“Cultus addit hominibus auctoritatem”

[This message has been edited by confused (edited April 30, 2002).]

Aie Allah!
Destinee....... from where did you get it?
such beautiful eyes...

^ someone posted them here long time ago, i dont know who it was!!

Aie Allah!
Destinee....... from where did you get it?
such beautiful eyes...

Aie Allah!

This is cute!

PS:

I can’t laugh enuf yaron

Kambakht Ishq!

koooooooooool :) the second of black one..

its really attractive.

koool

«º¤°*PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º*»

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Is.jpg

MASHA ALLAH!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

[This message has been edited by paki-angel (edited April 30, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eyes.JPG

Dunno who she is!

Live from Alaam-e-Barzakh

Any of you girls know how to do make-up on chinese type eyes

its just i have them and its pretty frustrating bcos i cant decide how to do make up on them? tried liquid eyeliner but my brother reckons i look like im abt to kill some1
any websites where i can find pictures of these kinda eyes? prefereably chinese/japanese type

@};-

So was there a purpose to wanting eye photos..and did u need closed eyes??? curious.......

[This message has been edited by chris_wazir (edited May 26, 2002).]

hey, cool…i’m from Hong Kong ),‘av lived all my life there and tho’ am proud to be 100% paki but i’ve got chinky eyes, they are realz pretty tho’

, i guess its an influence since i’ve been in H.K all my life…n e wayz, best thing to do,… well, more like wot i do n e wayz >> I USE A DARK-BROWN EYE PENCIL UNDER THE EYE, ON THE LOWER BIT, MAKE TINY POINTY TAILS AT THE CORNER OF EACH EYE, THEN PUT ON A NICE EYE-SHADOW >> SOMETHIN’ LIGHT AND THEN FINALLY APPLY MASCARA…AND ALSO, ALWAYS WEAR SOME KINDA SPARKLY THINGS NEAR YOUR EYES…like those li’l diamond kinda things you get all around the place nowadays, jus wear it on one side tho’ and yeh eyes are the main attraction so go try my tips out gal…might work on u as u also 'av chinky eyes,my way of doin the eyes simply looks great, IT LOOKS FAB!!..ON ME N E WAY!!