Eyecandy pt 2

Re: Eyecandy pt 2

I am not khumar’s bhai :emmy: I have no e-behans :nono: and e-behans are not halal anyway :maulana:

Just what I needed, a molvi in my thread :smack:

Cigarettes and Apple juice in wine glass is also haram, especially for girls :maulana:

Cigarettes are makruh :snooty:

:smiley: I’m also gonna vouch for this larki :wink:

jee nimko aur biscuit :blush: :layd: khanay main i made 4 courses. un ko kya pasand hai jee :blush:

HAHA komal i say reconsider :faizy:

you’re my boss…(:shikra: ) so it’s like that :snooty: be my reference :smilestar:

sheeshhaaaaaaaaa :desimunda:

err i mean…sheesha? :blush:

:blush:

lol heyy what’s that supposed to mean??:smilestar::smack:

Hehe, he likes anything as long as its meaty... and he doesnt drink chai so thats out!

wat do you mean “especially”?:aq:

Nemo had to come here, after all, that IS his sala ;)

aww Riya ur pweety :phati:

he’s joking :smiley:

Thanks, I bet you are too :slight_smile:

pm shall answer the question in due time :whistling:

oh my…a man after my own heart :blush: i love coffee…does he like coffee :emmy:

ps meaty eh :hmmm:

komaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllll :halo:

haawwwwwwwwwwww hai :eek: :pcg:

Yeahh!!! He’s into espressos and all that… and dont worry, he’s very niiiiiiice he’ll keep you like a princess… we taught our bros the best :halo:
Khumar- you obviously missed the wedding thread of me and nemo (London Guppy Meet)

oh my :blush: aren’t you going to be nice nand :emmy: :halo:

ohhhhhh i missed that :smack: too many pages :chai:

PS australia won :smack:

Of course, otherwise you’d be here complaining to everyone about me :blush:
It’s the last 2 pages only wedding invitation is in there :wink:

LoLL! khumar, now u dont have a choice man :faizy: ur request of “present the example first” (not in those words) is fulfilled..

sabriya, i’m next in line yo :faizy: larkiyon nay baray gham diyay hain :wink:

heehehheeheh .. shikki, u dont have a chance dude :smiley:

Life 1 zindabad :cb:

u sure its not last 3 pages now :smack:

shushhhhh you :blush: :halo: