Eye Makeup!

Re: Eye Makeup!

Awww So finally you Sach boling :snooty:

me again

thankx to those who appreciated and special thankx to those who didn’t bother to notice:P:)

^ this is really nice, i like the blue.

And its not that people don't notice, they don't necessarily have to write down a comment every time they see a makeup look. only a few GSers post here regularly. others just appreciate silently and there's nothing wrong with that.

thnkx bbq...and relax ..that was just a thought and i wasn't serious either....didn't u notice ":P:)"

Hey uetian... I'm one of the gs'ers that just quiety come here for inspiration. Makes my day to see different styles here. Most of the Australian beauty magz don't have much for our colored skin and eyes... so this is a great inspiration. Good on all the regulars that contribute here.

wow i love ur eyeliner..wich eyeliner do u use?c

ks09 nice to know that...

desirekills....i used Markwins eyeliner...i don't know about its price...it's actually in the markwins big makeup kit which i got as gift at my marriage...its very easy to use..

and i love it!!!

uetian2k1, that looks great! you have very pretty eyes :)

ooo very pretty!!

thanks marwii =) .. next one shall be a lil more creative.

^ Waiting :emmy:

Wondering when will I see BBC’s Bridel Look runs

kinzzy ur gonna get me kicked out of this thread :vivo: u’ve made me flood so much here!

Koi bridal shridal nai :snooty: it’ll be a jungli look!

Miaine kiya kaha aur Kab kaha kuch ? :barbie: tumhe khud hi pari rehti hai :snooty:

chalo ab jaldi se new look post karo :snooty:

please bear with me as i slowwwwwly get back into practice :phati:

Gorgeouuuuuuuuuuuuuuusss!!!!

:naak: thanks KP!

Mom just kept on saying “astaghfirullah” as i was doing this.. and i was like “mom, this is art.. you won’t understand”… and she said… “ini droni art?” :crying:

That looks a-ma-zing!!!

Aww bless your mum! :hehe:

BB that is just WOW!