Re: Eye Makeup!
^hahaha ;)
^hahaha ;)
and farrah i am same like u..i too avoid online shopping...i found something good recently and bought it for eid...if i go well then would post picx here as well...by the way whats ur location?
netherlands ...the big brands are here ... but there isnt a vast variety of the mid-range products ... what a pity!
:D bhaanda phor diya...
@ farrah - “Lovely eyes MA”
@ Everyone - nope these r nt my eyes I just visited d blog Padmita’s Make Up Blog which has beautiful eye make up so thought to share with u all ![]()
@ SkiTTleZ - yup dats d blog…thnx ![]()
@ prototype - der was nothing to hide & I never said dat it’s me or i did d eye makeup " to bhaanda kahan se phutega" jab kuch hai hi nahi…lolz…& when I posted d pics it was too late at night so went to sleep didnt get a chance to write for ne comment & when saw there were too many.
MA whitesea very pretty
hey whitesea i like the second one it will go well with my eid clothes i guess....
is the silver thing u used just the silver shade or anything else like dust or something??
and also did you apply a very thin liner too?
farrah, thats looking sooo beautiful M’A!! And love the eyebrows too ![]()
hey whitesea i like the second one it will go well with my eid clothes i guess....
is the silver thing u used just the silver shade or anything else like dust or something??
and also did you apply a very thin liner too?
Thnx amorox - its a silver shade but in sticky form nt d powder.....i dnt knw what it is called lolz...
the whole thing is silver base with light pink, rose pink & brown ends & a thin liner
those eyes are stunning and so is the makeup ![]()
@ HNK and MKD
thank you :@:
oh alright
thanx alot whitesea :) i am looking forward to try this look on eid inshallah :) hope it works out well
oh alright thanx alot whitesea :) i am looking forward to try this look on eid inshallah :) hope it works out well
u welcome :)
mashAllah farrah, what beautiful eyes and skin!
ooo i love it!!!
wow your eyebrows are really nice!!