Nai nai nahi, kafi purani parhi he , before your birth possibly.
You must be nearing 70s then
iss umer main Allah Allah kerni chahiye… PTI tau youth ko represent kerti hai 
If they have legitimate businesses, why they cannot show us the Incomes from those businesses?
You can easily go to SECP and ask for copies of financial statements of all Sharif Family companies and find out the income.
Why are they including Excise duty, sales tax and utilities bills in the figures of taxes paid by them?
Yes, they should not do add sales tax to the tax paid by them, except when you pay that on your inputs and cannot recover it from FBR then it is sort of a tax paid by you. Excise duty is also sort of a tax paid to the government and the rate varies with the sector you are in. There is INCOME TAX deducted at source added your utility bills. Possibly they are adding that one to the income tax paid. If it is the full amount of bills paid, then its a lie.
Duties and bills form cost of production not taxes, while sales tax is collected on behalf of the state. In both cases it is paid by the end user. Sales tax directly and duties and utilities bills in the cost of goods. Where do the taxes of Sharif family comes in to it?
See above.
Why cannot they show us the profits earned by their businesses and how much they earned themselves for each year, and how these incomes can take care of their expenses.
I bet, they would never, because they are cheats, I can bet my bottom dollar.
Yes, a lot of income would be hidden from the government and tax authorities. PTI should go to FBR against such tax evasion.
By the way, I have sent e-mails to many people with the short cut, including Ahsan Iqbal in his official capacity and also Shahbaz Sharif. I am trying to find the email address of Nawaz Sharif, if you have it share with me, I will send him an email too.
I am not sure if NS is able to create an email account and operate it.
Don’t you worry, I got lot more info, which I have not included in the article.
Bhai share karain na… don’t hide it like Sharif Family.