Exotic dance for husband

Re: Exotic dance for husband

i don’t see how this has anything to do with religion, the two issues have nothing to do with each other, there is no “she should do exotic dance for her husband”…:rolleyes:
it’s an issue that is between the husband and wife behind closed doors and whatever they feel is within their comfort level. why look down on others if they enjoy such things in their own bedroom.
i agree with goddamiiamsoawesome

Oh I forgot to add: all w/ his consent of course and the whip was there just for effect :zobo:

oh...you have quite an imagination :D

in front of all that sadism and masochism stuff, the exotic dancing issue seems pretty small now :hehe:

music or/and ghinna is haram code bhai even in private gatherings or listining so it wont fly !

however women are a man’s tilth and we can approach it as we want per Quran.If your first wife dosent do this for you get another one

nvm .. .. I mixed it up with some other ayat ..

what about a ballet performance with a pink tutu in shakira's "hips don't lie"? that would be awesome :D

Um what happens between a husband and wife stays between a husband and wife.

Why is it anyone's business what goes on in someones bedroom??

Only fat wife's will refuse... i bet !

Oh. Well some people (read normal people) aren’t into that kinky stuff :eek:

mard bechara sari zindagi naachtaa hai biwi kee ungliyon pe. eik din biwi naach legi to kya bura hai

kinky… of course not… but they would love to see their wife dance like shakira on hips don’t lie :eek:

b.t.w why is it kinky…

wait kinky means… you got me wrong! it’s a misunderstanding! I’m not like that :teary1: :teary1:

lol, kinky as in S&M.

:rotfl: I’m only kidding

:omg:…sorry…:omg: again !!

*** :ast: :ast: :ast: ***