[Exclusive pics] For the first time at Gupshup...

Re: [Exclusive pics] For the first time at Gupshup…

mashaAllah veryy cutooooo cutooo lagging:blush:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww… :kiss: Mash’Allah!! He’s really really cute Gizzy bhai..!
Bilkul aap per nahin gaia..:mocking:

Re: [Exclusive pics] For the first time at Gupshup...

^-- Thanks everyone :)

Let me announce the arrival of another nephew of mine. Not many ppl here know about him. Well Masha Allah, he's already like 3 months old.

I'll post some pics of him soon. Inshallah.

Cute ;) See now I'm missing my little niece :(

Maashallah very cute

Any new pics gijjy paaii?

^-- yes I have loads :smiley:

also of the new bhaanja (latest model ) :kiss:

bring them on!

sooooooooo cuteeeeee

Hay Gizzy,
Really very cute bacha,,,
MashaAllah,
What's his name...?

MASHALLAH he is such a handsome bablooo :)

awwwwwwwwwwww mashaAllah

HAMBA hahaahhahah cutee!! (My little brother’s name is Humza :cb: )

LOL at the pic of him wearing ur glasses :rotfl: hahaha :smiley:

my god time flies by so fast :teary1:
any new pix gijjy? :sara:

hambaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :omg:

Shweeeettttttttt :shikra:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee
i hate it when kids are shoooooooo cute and chweeet!
then i feel like having my own kids - which wont be happening for a long time :(
anyway cute babieeeee especially the finger sucking pictures :D