Re: EXCLUSIVE guppy meet..
LONDON?
smoke some fat ones for me will ya bro, and when you exhale I will be there in the spirit
LONDON?
smoke some fat ones for me will ya bro, and when you exhale I will be there in the spirit
yaar is 25 allowed? Fatee will be coming as well na :D
Remember, if you do smoke it up - you can't get into FBI for 7 years. They can trace that stuff...
can I come
rang mai bhang.. :o
but we can’t smoke weed in her presence. :o UNLESS.. ![]()
PS:- it’s 25 for a reason.. :o
how: :o do they check smoke coming out of … :halo:
Suuny:- sure you can.. :o
^^ ok sunny :o
I also like booze, weed and good fillies
Dablew Tee Eff am I not even invited ![]()
i dont wanna come:snooty:
hahahahhahaha
ok..so there will be weed..booze and fillies…![]()
hmmm chalo we will make her cook some food for us in the mean time we will do weeding weeding ![]()
yeh kithe ho rahi hai meet :-|
angoor khattay hain?? ![]()
whats weed? ![]()
something that grows in your garden. :halo:
can i come ? ![]()