Example of PTI Forgery - Photoshoped Picture posted by PTI supporters

Re: Example of PTI Forgery - Photoshoped Picture posted by PTI supporters

Please provide proof that the present regime is responsible. Unless you can do so you are acting like a PPP Jahil.

Seems like the pictures of the murderer waving his gun while dozens of police stand a few feet away doing nothing are not enough to prove that the govt is complicit.
Just like the govt had nothing to do with Lahore police doing the same in Model town.

I can imagine your intellect. Please point to one post where I have held pmln responsible for the incident. It's their responsibility to find the culprits if any semblance of state writ is remaining.

yes, even the Gullu Butt videos were doctored.

Now that's a blasphemy.

pti is about drop NS on pole ,butt first, Dracula style. You little too late saving him with you little pink threads.

:cobra:

koi hal naheen u ko sat topon key salami :omg:

پی ٹی آئی والے اور کُچھ نیوز چینلز اُس قاتل کی تصویر کو اِس ممبر پنجاب اسمبلی چوھدری سرفراز افضل سے مِلانے کا پروپیگینڈا کر رھے ھیں.
شیم شیم پی ٹی آئی… *
چودھری سرفراز افضل حلقہ PP 6 راولپنڈی سے مُسلم لیگ کے ایم پی اے ھیں*

https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/l/t1.0-9/1507085_777850838919004_6455545108249266708_n.jpg?oh=d1546086a62e5d120f91ee7dd0f57b7b&oe=5517662D

ager phir bhi yaqeen nah aay to ek nazr idher bhi :cobra:

Punjab Assembly

Ek photo shop yeh bhi thi :omg:

https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/551452_792397347499238_7551837434011889021_n.png?oh=b3eb9f164df00989eae68dbc0a95c5eb&oe=55456890

We all know that PMLN Loonies are expert in Lying, producing photoshop doctored pictures, calling names, using paid characterless journalists for propaganda on national media and thinking that Pakistanis have no brain. These people have taken the art of lying, corruption, nepotism, deception and deviousness to new heights.

Paida hua Thug Shareef tou Shaitan nay kaha
Chalo Ibless ka bhie baap duniya may aa giya

Gillani kay sar baith ker kiya Zia ko usnay Ram
Iblees nay Khabees ko Punjab ka aqa bana diya

How about Model Town killing?

Do you know that TUQ sent his Jins to do the killings at Model town, and now blaming 'Thug Nawaz and his goons'?

Do you know that TUQ used some sort of magic to mesmerized all National Media in believing that killings were done by Loonies in Punjab government and Gullus of Thug Nawaz?

Do you know that the judge who nominated Shahbaz and his Punjab government for Model Town murders was under the influence of Qadri spell?

... It really surprises me watching the ways PMLN Loonies lie and do propaganda to fool the masses. :)

I don't think those images are photoshopped @siasipakistani

The picture in the first post the alleged head being taken from another photo is not true at all ... you can see more of the face in the lower photo ... look at the nose tip ... Yes, it is good to be suspect ... but not too suspect that you can't judge objectively.

Wah ji Wah Mubarak ho, aap ko toa award milna chahiye iss baat par..

#Jasos_ki_Aqalmandi_Mai_Izaafa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Jasos_ki_Aqalmandi_Mai_Izaafa)

Exclusive Footage shows Imtiaz ,who was presented before media by Rana Sanaullah, speaking with accused shooter during riots

Faisalabad shooting: New photo shows alleged PMLN worker with the shooter

FAISALABAD (Dunya News) – A new photograph has surfaced showing alleged Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) worker along with the man who fired several straight bullets.

According to the details, the originally named accused Imtiaz Arshad who was presented by former law minister Rana Sanaullah before media was seen in a newly emerged photograph with the wanted shooter.

Several men standing beside the shooter as seen in the new photograph are believed to be workers of PML-N.

It merits mentioning here that the Punjab police has been on the manhunt for the shooter and have announced Rs 50 lakh reward for anyone who informs police about suspect’s whereabouts.

can you make a video of you rolling out naan?

ab kidhar hay siasipakistani jo real photo ko “photoshopped” sabit kar chuka hay? :hehe:

I don't know if Samaa is a PTI run channel but they were showing pictures of man Rana Sanaullah brought to PC talking to shooter.

It's actually sad that PTI have to doctor the pictures to prove that their supporter who was murdered in front of hundreds of people including Police was NOT murdered by PTI supporters (as Rana Sanaullah alleged).

Funny how some people are supporting Rana Sanaullah knowing very well his background and character just because of their hatred for Imran Khan. They know Rana even has links with banned terrorist organisations, was involved in model town killings and even threatened PTI supporters before strike call but it is Imran Khan the evil who should be blamed because he is so desperate to become Prime Minister (either he is hungry for money beyond all our imaginations or backed by ISI to throw government so he can become famous or doing on behest of Yahoodi lobby)

kash bazar mein aqal milti tou mein u ko bhi la daita :cobra:

Bhai jaan, aap galat samjhay. No one support Rana Sanaullah or hate Imran Khan. All know that Rana Sanaullah is liar and gunda. Every Pakistani also know that Thug Nawaz is Liar, gunda, corrupt and characterless chor. All Pakistanis know that Imran is fighting for them and want better life for them.

So, what is the problem, why such decent and intelligent people like Desert Bird and Jasus show so much love and respect for Thugs and goons of PMLN?

Well, after pondering a lot, I came to conclusion that they are scared. :)

Scared to death just thinking what could happen if they make any wrong move. They live in north Punjab and know what could happen if they say anything truth about goons and thugs of PMLN. Just read what happened to Aijaz Chaudhary, an MNA who left PMLN and joined PTI. All government institutions are hounding him using one excuse or another. These institutions ransacked his house, doing vandalism and harassing his family members.

So, what you want? ... talk truth, stand with truth, talk against corruption, talk against nepotism, talk against liars, talk against people misusing power, etc ... etc ... promote leadership who say truth and want truth to prevail in country ... and then let dogs of PMLN bite their 'Butt'?