Ex-CJ Iftikhar meets Saudi Ambassador - exile deal offered

Re: Ex-CJ Iftikhar meets Saudi Ambassador - exile deal offered

Yaar, no one in Pakistan is clean... Te fact is that this is the first time the Judiciary has been independant and this is the first CHIEF jUSTICE TO STAND UP !

This is about freedom of the Judiciary, and democracy in Pakistan against autocratic rule of Musharaf the DICTATOR and the Army...
Ultimately its not even about Iftikhar Chaudry as much as what he has come to represent... If it had been another CJ besides him, we would have supported him aswell..

Iftiqar Chauhdry…just saw a dream last night..and he remember all the Constitution & laws… (watch it e33or - ehsan)

^^ acha jee :snooty:

Maharaja kursi-hog Mushtarri's chamchaa's don't let anything slip from their hands, eventhough they are holding Maharaja's ****s with both hands. Thats a tough job you guys have.

CONGRATS!!!! to the supporters of THE SAVIOR!

**and you guys are holding ex-cj ****s oops .. he don’t have them… my mistake..

God bless President Musharraf.. :jhanda:**

^ I honestly want to know the background of you people. What on earth has kept you people blinded in front of such remarkable real events. I don't know about others, but this genuinely worries me.

Chaur ki aulad, sharam nahi aati hai? If he thinks he's the champion of the country, why doesn't he stay in Pakistan.

Shame on those still supporting him. Pakistanis supporting a Pakistani to be in power, who doesn't even want to be on Pakistani soil. Shahbash.

Did you even bother to read what the article says?

Gudia jee... He is still staying in the country. He said he will not be leaving under the current circumstances...

Its not just he who thinks he is the champion of the country, but many many thousands of others... Look at the surveys done comparing his approval with that of the dictators.
And look at how many came out on the streets to welcome him where ever he went! The dictator wouldnt dare walk the streets of the country for fear of being assasinated!

^^ Nice interpretation…I think he actually wanted to say. Give me few days so i can meet my relatives and get my stuff ready for leaving… Thanks for thousands no only .. i was expecting at least million vote in survey… Pathetic.

God Bless President Musharraf for ruling Pakistan & giving freedom to media :jhanda:

what a thief justice, hope he is burnt alive and eaten by dogs.

**^^ I don’t recommend that strictness… Deportation is good for him and Pakistan.

God bless President Musharraf for showing mercy for ex-cj and let him live in the country so far.. :jhanda:**

Sorry, we dont spin things like your dictator…

deportation is not enought, he has played with our country and our people, as well as blocked out $100s of billions of dollars and trying to halt the economic growth, he deserves to die like a dog.

death to the thief justice,
iftikar choudry murdabad

pakistan zindabad :jhanda::jhanda::jhanda:

long live musharraf, may he save pakistan from our enemys.

You Musharaf Chamchas are Pathetic... You bring shame to the flag and the country...

the shame is that we have people like you who have put us in such a position.
you people have tortuered paksitan, you are your 2 cent elected or your so called democratic leaders.
and hopefully now with musharraf taken pakistan to prosperity and turning the country around we will see less people like you and with less people like you pakistan will surly make strides.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD:jhanda:
LONG LIVE MUSHARRAF:jhanda:

Shram karo… Leave the flag out of your disgraceful anf foolish rants.
The country will never turn around with chamchas who support dictators in power… Your honestly clutching at straws.. You will sink with your dictator.

Checkout the ending of topi drama … and call for your restoration of judges… Pathetic.. Loosrs..
God bless President Musharraf for firing corrupt judges & for didn’t hang up :jhanda: .. **

So you think punishment of corruption is execution?
lol.

Long live Pakistan. Death to monarchy/dictatorship.
Down with na-pak generals of our Pak Army. Pakistan Zindabad. :jhanda:

haha. Would THAT punishment be justice? ;)

A little punishment for what have he done. May Allah bless President Musharraf for feeling pity on ex-chief justice.