Evil Is Back!!!

Re: Evil Is Back!!!

• can't....brr......e......aa.......t.....cough....cant breath* too much smokin.....WAQI plz check wat part of ur body smoke is leakin :D

waqi- :hoonh: go to hell.. :frusty2:

:bailan:

:bash:

:smash:

atif doesnt suck man why you think so that way i think in today's time seriously no one can beat him and his voice junoon use to be great but now this is the new kid on the block so addicted voice

NO nida i won't go out with you for some coffee...i am busy, understand? :whistling

you took EMM's avatar this really goes with her image man but i think you will be carrying it really well keep up the good work since you are on her nerves giving her a tough time

LOL

gosh.. u r such a loser.. :rolleyes:

ksa reply kedo ia m sorry plz really sorry

NO NIDAA!! i can'tt seriously....points at wallet...:(

come hereeee :hug:

why you ignoring me cant you reply to me once i said naa sorry how to convince you give me a chance

so waqi aap waqi mein kartein kiya hai

lol..

ummm.. its ok.. dun worry bout it.. i will pay the bill.. :rolleyes:

m a rich grl.. :devil:

:D…MAZAIII…orders everything on menu :rolleyes:

yaar now i know that you clearly ignoring me whats wrong cant you say something ia m sorry naa why dont you read and reply just once i mean whats wrong cant we be freinds again how to convince you i feel surprised and shocked that why you not saying anything

pakiplaya: check ur foot...left one....its on the WAQI's tail :D

thats y they r not replying u :D

:konfused:…wut was that supposed to mean…:rolleyes:

ignoring

I will not change my AVATAR!! :snooty:

typical desi.. LMBO

ignoring i never asked you to :rolleyes:

OK i’m out, bio test and essay

BYE TO EVERYONE…except of course…wuts her name again…hmm…oh yea…E..M..something…EMM i think…ya…except EMM…

:hug: everyone except EMM

:jhanda: wutup pakiiiss

ok gtg now…tc
:wave: