EURO 2004 - League results

I've lost now thanks to stupid England :( I predicted they would win.

well, am I happy Portugal advanced and Englad went out: not only Portugal can give me points in the next match, but also a couple of players of uzzy's bow out giving me more chance to score with my players :D

**TOTAL LEAGUE RESULTS**

NeSCio                449
uzzybuzzy             431
people's champ        405
chand chera           381
khurram               399
Umer                  382
saby                  406
talha                 361
ShiNoO                358
let uz chat           337

**PART TWO RESULTS. only scorelines, no players**

NeSCio              13
Talha               13
khurram             13
people's champ      13
saby                13
chand chehra        13
let uz chat         13
TUMS                13
lunatic calm        13
uzzybuzzy           6
fair & balance      3

Acha as England is out, so those who predicted England will advance, will suffer in case that England's score wont count anymore, others stand?? right?

Is there any site that gives a list of players in the tournament with the most red cards, yellow cards? (and if possible in which game).

Also, so in the 2nd half of the competition, if the player is still active in your team, and he scores does it count towards your total, or is the 2nd half of the competition strictly just your prediction on the final score?

check it out here:

http://www.euro2004.com/index.html

look under statistics.

saby: ur absolutely right :k:

PC: in the second half when ur player scores, u will get points just like u did in the first phase

^ What players? I m not sure if there are any players left in my team. Maybe one or two are still there :disgust:

after Fra - Gre match:

**TOTAL LEAGUE RESULTS**

NeSCio                454
uzzybuzzy             436
saby                  404
people's champ        403
chand chera           386
khurram               397
Umer                  392
talha                 366
ShiNoO                353
let uz chat           335

NeSCio              23
Talha               23
TUMS                23
lunatic calm        23
khurram             16
people's champ      16
saby                16
let uz chat         16
uzzybuzzy           16
fair & balance      13

Stupid Stupid France! :mad: Stupid Stupid England! :mad2: I have lost totally now :frowning: :disgust: :smack:. I’ll be at the bottom of the table in a few days. :bummer: :teary1:

after Hol - Swe match:

**TOTAL LEAGUE RESULTS**

NeSCio                487
uzzybuzzy             476
saby                  442
people's champ        423
chand chera           396
khurram               407
Umer                  435
talha                 399
ShiNoO                383
let uz chat           355

NeSCio              26
Talha               26
TUMS                26
lunatic calm        26
saby                19
khurram             16
people's champ      16
let uz chat         16
uzzybuzzy           16
fair & balance      16

Nescio bhai, aap ko mujh sai koi khaas dushmani hai?

With my total score I am on 4th position and you have put me on 7th. And in the "Part 2 results" my name is not even mentioned. :(

i can say for sure now it's a FIX, nesquick can declare himself the winner now, there is no need to wait until the final of euro 2004!!!

ooops :o Sorry Umer......my fault....ur indeed 4th and here are your results for the second phase:

Umer               16

let uz chat: don't be so sure...if my players -like Nedned- start collecting yellow cards i can still go down.....

C’mon NeSCio - let’s give everybody a chance for Semi and Final - this is all screwed up - i predicted France in the Semi - and they are out :mad:

Nescio's gonna win easily.

after Semis

**TOTAL LEAGUE RESULTS**

NeSCio                516
uzzybuzzy             504
saby                  453
people's champ        449
Umer                  449
talha                 418
khurram               415
chand chera           404
ShiNoO                383
let uz chat           356

TUMS                62
NeSCio              55
Talha               54
people's champ      52
fair & balance      52
Umer               45
uzzybuzzy           39
lunatic calm        38
saby                35
khurram             29
let uz chat         22

Nescio is gonna win tonight, comfortably. It was all big conspiracy. He conspired with all the mighty teams and our players for the results and perforamnces and as a result, our teams went out of the tournament and players didnt perform at all.

sour grapes

The ultimate football expert of Gupshup is: (:D)

**TOTAL LEAGUE RESULTS**

NeSCio                210 + 309 = 519
uzzybuzzy             245 + 259 = 504
saby                  205 + 248 = 453
people's champ        130 + 319 = 449
Umer                  195 + 254 = 449
talha                 175 + 243 = 418
khurram               130 + 285 = 415
chand chera           175 + 229 = 404
ShiNoO                185 + 198 = 383
let uz chat           145 + 211 = 356