ETUDE PRODUCTS

From where i can buy this makeup line from pindi and islamabad???????????

Re: ETUDE PRODUCTS

yaar shaheen p hona chahye warna majeed plaza bank road saddar main in ka outlet hai salon designers k name se go thier mera refrence dena or company rate p buy karlena simple.

O REALLY.....
can i have ur name plzzz so that i can mention ur name and get discount ;)]

eTUDE products have become so overpriced!

Yeah plzzz share this info with all of us

once upon a time i would buy everything from etude but now they are so expensive and there are plenty of amaizng copies out there of their products eg eye shadows etc.

etude way too expensive me thinks!

thanx alot gals for responding me...
did any1 of u ever had any experience with KRYLON foundation...? how is it? n also kindly tell ..which has the best foundation among all brands? cuz i want to try sumthing diff from loreal..liquid foundation m currently having..

hello,can anyone tell me which companies foundation is best and should be on reasonable prices.and i also wanna know that,what kind of foundation gives dewy look?
i am basically from Hyderabad,Pakistan.so please help me to find best in them.
waiting to see ur replies.
thanks

where is this stage line makeup available in lahore?

Its all available in any cosmetic store