nice pic Destinee mashaAllah
Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)
nice pic Destinee mashaAllah
Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)
Sarah: hmm, okay!! well yeah, lets see. as u said that u saw me about 2 years back, then i dont think so our families know eachother. i might remember u if i see u though!
btw, wuts ur real name?
>>xpect d unxpected<<
[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited November 19, 2001).]
My name's Sarah (really). I don't think my last name is necessary for you to recognize me. What's your name?
im broken
its, Rabeea
>>xpect d unxpected<<
haan yar it happenes many times to many ppl but ppl dun tell others cuz of badnaami..
i am not trying to scare u at all for that gupshup members will sue me
but i was telling u the fact..i request u for your pics just cuz u already post it before otherwise i dun ask girls to post pics publically. aik advice doangi achi behen ki tarah ke for next time aap post nahi karo agar karna hia tu apni family ke saath karo i mean seperate nahi post kanra ok…
just to be on a safe side.. as u said on other thread kis ke dil mein kia hia who knows so u know we girls should be carefull…u never know who took your pics and change it all over except your face.. u knwo wat i mean..
Please guppies dun argue with me for this i am just telling her cuz i think she is like my sister.. and i am telling her based on someone’s bad experiance.
so please… mujhe kuch na kehna…
and yes i think think if i should send my pics to my friends or not …
but i wont post it on gupshup… but may be i will cuz i am gonna be graduate inshallah next yr so may be i will…
anywa y good luck. and plzz Take out your pics cuz u posted it for me and i saw it.
ok sis
Allah hafiz.
Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.
its not the first thing i noticed due to your face or the prominance of your nose (your nose does not stick out in a bad way so dont worry) but its the first thing i noticed due to my family member having a similar nose
its a nice nose
thats what i should have added
sweet! nice pic!
sorry aunty if I offended or hurt u or anyone I was just jokin. why does everyone take me seriously i havent done anything wrong ppl infact I just joke around thatz what this forum is for aint it but if someone does not like it than I am sorry to all and I mean all the guppies.
I appologise.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
–
now those were some sad words and now first of all aunty btw nice pic and secondly X1was there something wrong in quoting a pic in the post I am not offending anyone.
:) .. when personal pics are posted, and members quote them in their responses, its not possible for the actual person to take the pics out of the quote when they wanna get rid of their pics..
so thats why its becoming more of a courtesy by the X1 or myself to remove the IMG codes right away when either of us sees the quote by a member containing the personal pic..
(so this way actual person doesnt have to run back and forth to the mods/admins in order to get their pics off the quotes of others)..
logical?
"Jhakyaanay" main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR
very hay nice pic
thanks4shairin
and god bless u anty
confused bhai stop teasing me
and stop calling me bonga
wht do I have to do with it
ok ok
I will tell every one about that night u spent at Ammar’s house if u dont stop
ahem ahem
**Chandnee chand se ho gi to sitaroo ka kya ho ga,
Chandnee chand se ho gi to sitaroo ka kya ho ga,
mohabbat aik se ho gi to huzaarro ka kya ho ga
ALthough hkeh Saadgi ka apna aik husn hota hai, Still I wud say keh Eid par itni simple???
After all it is a real time to enjoy n gals do like to make there selves up.
Love is Life..
u r a NEWBIE in this game adeel miyaan ..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
.. dhmkaaying your own elder bro haan?
, beta ji, then I will also tell ‘everyone’ about the banyaan that u, khair.. you got the idea what i am pointing at.. ![]()
“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR
aha !!! so this is destinee .... hmmmmmm well u look good ..
homosapiens .............near to extinction
You Go Girl
U seem to be a pathani gal.. but i guess Destiness is everywhere n newhere
cheers!! n God bestows HIS blessings on ya all the way
^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^
destinee jee this is exactly what happens when u dont eat enuf phood !!! u look like 13year old kid or even 10-12 year old …dont mean no offend
[This message has been edited by homosapien (edited November 20, 2001).]
.. ur looking great .. and the white simple dress too..
wow kaki, u look like someone out of my endless line of cousins n second cousins…lol..
very familiar look there…
of course as always looking gr8
nice pics Destinee!!! you’r looking great!
** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **
You look kashmiri .. are u from Kashmir?? Waise you look quite young?? 15??
Aatif
"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford