Esix/Poppies

Re: Esix/Poppies

hiii hun how are you???

I am good and you ?

aisha, poppies...................how are you guys?
Poppies.............I haven't talked to you in a longggggggggggggg time :(

cuz you told me to in of the threads :smilestar:

How are me hommies?????????? Blimey guys- manoo chad ke kaha hai???????????????????????? ( Du u like me punjabi/Urdu mix???)))))!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY

poppies said homies, :champ:

i m getting my influence on GS cafe :champ:

we iz fine homie, how iz urself?!?

yea punjabi urdu english mixes well good :smiley:

yeaaah bohot influence hai bachay ka

:slight_smile:

thanx Captain FT :@:

How could you get excited at the word “homie”…:smack:

Yay…poppies said blimey
what’s up everyone? :slight_smile:

Kidda ma chummlies!!! Its late in my parrt of the world but I cant sleep until I speak to u all Esix mashallah accha influence hai my homeboy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Apples i notice ur picking up Nothern twang duckie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:confused:

My dear I read ur response in that other thread about the questions and im sure i read you used duckies.... honestly!!!

:sadiyah:

YAY poppies is here :sadiyah:

Oh whoppeee esix and apples is online but wheres the rest?????????????????

:confused:

poppies the thread is not in this forum…
what are you talking about

NV and BH were here earlier

KK never shows up
and garry and old mcdonald are missing in action aswell :bummer:

what r u guyz talking about i dont understand

this duckie thingy:konfused:

HUNNY BUNS NOW IM REAL CONFUSED!!! WHATS A THREAD AND WHATS A FORUM?? That thread was in another venue but im sure you replied duckies in your response to some poor confused fellow!!

Esix duckies is a collquialism for my love,dear in Brit dialect

wow i didnt understand 1 word sorry

:bummer: