haloo my happy chappes bachein sab shant ho jayee- Aunty ji is here now !!! ( please dont say u lot are all 18-20.....)?????????????????
AD - i have to have waxing done before the weekend- and not on the arms!!!!! ( OUCH!!!!!!!!!)
tobah hi hai anti ji. kafi tez dadi amma maaloom hoti ho app
day is good.. went to uptown mirdiff in the morning and uptown mirdiff spinneys! got thortons chocolate etc and some other things. came back home had lunch and talking with my bestie on msn and then went to sleep and now got up. going down for tea now. and you?
Alhamdolilah good- had a meeting all morning then had to go to elect board and had to bloody pay over 2000 AED as they cut me off!! Took the team breakfast - coffee and crissnats and then went with friend to Bawadi mall- had lunch there- came back and made a fruit cake but hasnt turned out the way I wanted- - im popping down to see flat mate and hop e to see u and the others online- im here for a bit though!!!! Uptown muirdiffs lavely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah! elect board is? electricity? and why did they cut u off? lol why what happened to the cake?