Esix/Poppies

Re: Esix/Poppies

V6.........who are you pointing at???????????

Here here Esix!!!!

^ at poppies :mocking:

edited it :chai: u can relax

whose pointing????

hey hun - will u send it to me????????????

no poppies no.............they are taking you away from me :(

poppies send what to u? and who are u asking that to?

apples.. whose taking poppies away from you? :chai:

No…I meant who is v6 pointing at…:mocking:

NE HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEH KABHI NEHI HO SAKTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

V6…who else :frowning:

PI that article u told me about??? Isnt that wot u edited???:frowning:

yeah i know :@:

apples stop confusing every1 :stuck_out_tongue:

:mocking:

i m here :smiley:

:smilestar: we r in a gang remember :stuck_out_tongue:

i never point fingers :barbie:

as poppies(:@:) mentions i m a gentleman

:@: <------- this is poppies

oHHH MWAAHH!!! tO YOU MY FREIND!!! and when i SAY here here- its a Brit colloquism meaning in desi terms: “sahi baat,” “laazim”, “accha “, " biqlqul” or in Arabic " ayewa” saha" :wink:

oh that article!! of course lol.. I forgot about it hehe

forgetfullness..............blame it on v6

either that or its old age Hee hee hee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JOKING HUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol nahi.. i am having fever plus i am too distracted right now.. i went for waxing and when she did it.. my arms became all red and started hurting like anything.. even right now i have hugeeeee red rashes and boils on my arms.. and its paining so i am not really concentrating on gs

apples buddhi :mocking:

OUCH