Re: Esix/Poppies
applestoo where r u going- were all here except BH?
my hair were all straight straight till my back .. now i got them in steps etc and they are red now... definitely looking good ;)
MASHALLAH!!! sOUNDS LOVELY- red ehh??? Apparently our skin tones suit reds and violets????? I can imagine how nice they must look- u well and truly over ur fever now???
yeah red!!! i love red colour lol.. so went for it... yeah fever is good.. u seen sonam kapoor's new hairstyle and hair colour? mine are the same..
no hun havnt been on the bollywood scence- hey is there any good indian films on cinema in DXB?
well I have not checked the cinema listings.. which cinema listing do u want? moe, ibn?
poppies u know aisha in real life?
i was wondering :halo: since u both in UAE ![]()
IBN, Grand cinemas at hyatt or Lamcy
I am backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :)
Inshallah I WILL KNOW her soon!!!! Shes the 1st person that i GUPSHUPPED WITH and coincidently were an hour away from each other and were BOTH HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apples!!!!!!!!!!!! Where were u???????????????
i think this is the third time today i said hi to u ![]()
kehte hain
j/k apples ![]()
nice
jab milo gi na poison ivy ko
meri taraf se do smack marna sar pe ![]()
^I took v6's advice and went to eat :) poppies............did you go get yourself a cold slusie or not?
Hai Allah ESix now why wud I do that???????????? AD is the one!!!!!! Apples dear I actually ended up eating salt and peppered cashew nuts and a halaal bloody mary and I was always here- u guys left!
lol poppies we are both hot?? really?? ![]()
esix why would she smack me when she wil meet me? ![]()
yES AD thats what I even asked him?!!!! apples dear ur rite- they do make u thirsty but i was in a HOT munching mood!!! Now ive cooled down!!!