Esix is nice

Good idea....afterall he is Mr. Smart (saracastic)
oh no! i forgot to breathe....it's so essential to living according him....let me get some oxygen

Re: Esix is nice

FYI poppies r flowers and a nick with flowers she is definitely a girl

esix ur GOING DOWNNN

THANKYOU JANUJIA!!!!!! Hes On the floor tonite mate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOLZ.. tht does not sound ryt but OKEYY!!

Esix is not sooo nice at alll :stuck_out_tongue:

:omg: iam having fun

Thanks Janujia- meaning hes down!!!!!!! Im glad ur having fun- I know person who isnt though???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JJ 008 :zobo:

:smack: NV
aap log to girls ho na how can u be bro’s genius :stuck_out_tongue:

oxygen shmoxygen i live on nitos oxide :naraz:

u won’t take me aliveeeeeeeee

muaahhahahahahahhaha

but i m sittin on a chair :konfused:

i m so nice
i’ll buy all of u ice :smiley:

lol :omg; @ replies to me lolzz

i dun get the part 007 or 008 lolz

i dun wanna take u down lolz :omg: AHEM AHEM!!

u can say it..
m so nice
i can buy u ice

Mr Esix idoes ur metacognition kick in the same time it takes u to write a response??? Kiddar hai aap?????????????? Strapped firmly in that chair- no prizes for guessing why???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poppies.....where are you? Esix said he lives on nitos oxide and not on oxygen.....I knew something was wrong with him.....his statement just proved it..:)
p.s. esix you spelled nitos oxide wrong....so I spelled it wrong for you....you know didn't want to confuse you more:)

We

We girls are all action- u mundey are real SLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apples200 our freinds alll strapped up but still wants to buy us all ice cream iscream.. that wont harm his nitos oxide?????????????????????

u stole captain FT’s avatar i m gonna tell him :stuck_out_tongue:

nitros oxide :smack:
yeah i live on nitros oxide cuz i sell NOS to car owners who have installed NOS and i eat with the profits
beat that :zobo:

i m very fast, race lagani hai

:smack: ICE is a slang for diamonds

ahhahahahahaha :omg:

beat u :smiley:

Mr Esix Exactly HOW is ice short for DIAMONDS???????????? So ur a CNG seller??????? Ji haan race lagaien but another day- Im sleepy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh no poppies! he is getting smarter! I guess nitrous oxide is working for him? wait! is he even human....I thought aliens use nitrous oxide as air????? beat that esix!!!

PS SSSHHHH Dont telll ur captain freind about his avatar- I thought it was lovely and no one would have had a bog standard one so I chose it!!! Anyway It seems I have TASTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Smarter farter- its just that hes woken up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahem ahem

Urban Dictionary: ice

i m smart :sahar02: and u know it :smilestar:

okay he’ll find out by himself eventually :@:

:konfused:
what is smarter farter :konfused:

Well u aint that smart if u cant distinguish the infamous desi exaggeration like rotishoti, kaprayvapray, computershooter, ......... TUT TUT