English Challenge 2015 - The Clips

Re: English Challenge 2015 - The Clips

Sorryyyyyyy. Il before the competition ends. Where you from?
And jeans has already given us a hint..the dull sounding girls :wink:

Hide behind me :Princeali:

Acha ji sab bata don, ain't happening. Guess randomly, its much more fun.

Local time of course :)

A:- Aqua 70
B:- is pisi
C:- enchanting ros....(the diva)
D:- Saeed
E:- Sidra 54
F:- kinzz
G:- Pk (:p )
H:- pearls...(this one was ...very ....good)
I:-Meo (too much Natk :p)
J:- Sentry
K:- queserasera (this I did on purpose :D)
L:-Geminiforkhi
M:-Hamza

Because…“Maine apne hi pairon pr kulhadi mar li”. :bummer:

I just thought that you would be the safest bet...:p

And I just said dull....I didn't say bad...maybe she was tired...:p. @aqua70

Lmao and according to you A=aqua… :hehe: I see how it is.

@jeans...dubara guess karo. I was messing around in my clip (with accent)

I also think clip I is either HKHamzaK93 or Meo Versace messing about.

haha @jeans it's ok, just wait and see ;)

Every one thinks I is Meo.... And u r probably K...either u or pink pearls an ponies...

You are in a tea pot these days...??

@**queserasera **​you are h or l..most likely l.

nahi :nahi:

I’m so small sometimes I feel like i belong in a tea pot :@:

Haha why me ?

So you are I :p ?

MEO’S FINAL LIST!!

A= @Enchanting Rose
B = @
Pisiform
C= @queserasera
D= @
SaeedinPakistan
E= @geminifromkhi
F= @
Sidra54
G= @Kinzz
H= @
aqua70
I= @Meo Versace
J= @
Sentry
K= @PinkPearls N Ponies
L= @
punjabi kuri
M= @**HKHamzaKhan93 **

Hey. I did it on my first. It’s no work of art but I did it in one go.

And…we will give you a Jinnah ji Prize for that…Sir..:stuck_out_tongue:

(I hope Jinnah ji prize is something)

Sentry…will u just post them…:barbie:
Those cokez are finished…:frowning:

Southie… Is beating up people in business forum out of frustration…:stuck_out_tongue: