England vs Pakistan 3rd ODI (d/n), 5th September 2006,The Rose Bowl

Re: England vs Pakistan 3rd ODI (d/n), 5th September 2006,The Rose Bowl

mubarak tumhain
khushee ka yeee sama
mubarak
mubarak
rahoo tum jahaan !!!

:jhanda: :dhimpak: :bhangra: :nuch: :yahoo:

Ager in kambakhtoon nai fielding main 30-40 runs na deyee hotey tu aaram sai jeet gaeey hotey ! :mad:

Our YYZ trio is mashallah working really well in this series :jhanda:

Some flat track bullies :stuck_out_tongue:

Well Played - Pakistan. Hope the remaining 2 games are also exciting

Pearson airport yaad aa raha hai bhai :hehe:

Yes Akmal and Shoiab Malik.

Yep Umer, that what I thought too. :hehe:

I cant believe middle order took it this lightly. Razzq, Akmal and Rana nearly ruined the good work. Once again we had our finisher to finish things off otherwise we could have been embarassed.

Pakistan played at 60% today and still won. That shows we are a really good team. We won despite not being at our best and this shows England ODI squad is in a real pickle.

Younis showed how much has he matured as a limited overs cricketer. Only thing he needs to work on is how to finish a game and he can learn from Inzi and to some extent Yousuf (who can be excused of playing a poor shot because he was injured) Otherwise Younis might as well end up like Ijaz Ahmad who seldom finished a game for Pakistan despite having a good record.

I am quite positive we will win the next two matches as well insha'Allah. Rana came back in some sort of form and Younis, Yousuf were treat to watch. Akmal and Malik continue to be concerns but thats why a longer batting line up comes handy.

Add Pieterson and Trescothick as well.

He will tell you when he gets his head out of sand. :hehe:

Pieterson is not even Flat track bully, he is flat track chicken :slight_smile:

MOM Younis Khan

when did i ever say that…lol :naraz:

do i wealliiiiiiiii?
:smilestar:

You can add Trescothick....not sure about Pieterson as he has scored runs in South Africa.

Yes thats what he is…

If you can control your leg you will understand just fine otherwise it will keep going over your head.

Don't you worry about it.....I can control it. :D

PaThaan ho kar MOM.. issaY tau POP honaa chaahiye thaa :smiley:

PS: maiN ghar aa gayaa hooN :hooray:

arey pathan jins ko ulta kar ke bolti naa :)

It was a good Cricket match in the end. You might be seeing negatives in our performance, but I see a huge positive, i.e., we were good enough to win the match even after having an off day in fielding and bowling departments. I am proud of our team, and will be, even when we lose a few matches.

:jhanda:

To all the doubters: Fittay Muoonh.