England vs India - Ist Test Match

Re: England vs India - Ist Test Match

Acrobi Jee :hugz:

If 10 appeals are made today, England will take the cup home.

Yes, I mean the cup. Gora-Party/Mamu Dar Zindabad. :smiley:

Arun Lal is absolutely sure that Sehwag will not get out in a similar fashion of the first innings.

• Waits on Aleem Dar as a strong backup, just in case * :D

^^ :smiley: yaar stop the mockery plz :rolleyes: warna hamarey Indian fans@ gs kay liya "hello 911 something is :mad2: " call karna parey ga

maiden by hoggy
India need 368 in 89 overs

By playing defensively Indian are playing into England strategy. They should be playing normal cricket. Sehwag should be play like Sehwag... 100 run in first session and we will see everything getting easier. With this defensive approach Monty will be all over Indians soon.

and with that Hoggy hog’s Shewag’s **out **:smack2: India 1-1

1 is gone..I am visionary

^^ change the scope of vision so they can score runs :D

sehwas losses his off stump again....No foot work, even ona flat indian wicket....5th time hoggard has taken sehwag

• "Maidens, who'll bowl you over" (CricBuzz advertisement in-between overs) :p

Flintoff ki mangni ho rahee hai.

Srinath: "Massive day for Flintoff". :D

Bangladesh and Srilanka test match was more exciting :yawn:

Hamaray Bangali Driver bhi chaar din pehley yehi keh rahey they, yaqeen karengey aap. :smiley:

I think dravid should open the innings & veeru should come first down.
exposing him to new ball, with his limited footwork he gone get out 9 out 10 times.

I am sorry I am not rubbing in but a formidible line up like this and you play like this, dont know what to say, without a doubt I would say its piece of cake to chase that score but what has happened to these guys chalo yaar, you need paw-bhajee, vodka or bhang to charged up get it and play cricket :D

Srinath and Botham both agreed upon that there should be one standard in International Cricket, as far as the brand/making of cricketing ball is concerned.

With that in mind, I think Harbhajan will be rendered useless and will most likely fail to spin the ball, as oppose to "Warne-Spin", that he usually does with Kookaburra ones on home turf. :D

Yes, yes, we will still have our chuckers. :D

if that is the case then he should correct his footwork or India should stop using SG ball, Dilemma for BCCI... what to do :D

Sirf hum donon hee hai filhaal, chupkay sey qareeb aa kay kaan mein keh dein. :D

^ why the heck they opened the thread and wa-way-La for the fantasy league bhi? no participation and La-lalallal-Laaa

Hoggard/Flintoff pair is wasting the energy on balls, pitching them outside the off-stump. Every other ball is safely watched to the keeper by both batters. They should make them play, force them to take as many risks as possible.