Re: England V Bangladesh
The hounds will play with the wounded prey until all the Ladies and Gentlemen are well fed with cavier and champaign.
Could see some nice bonnets n tails in the audience. :D
The hounds will play with the wounded prey until all the Ladies and Gentlemen are well fed with cavier and champaign.
Could see some nice bonnets n tails in the audience. :D
England declare at 528/3
BD second innings 65/5
bera gharaq,
, ehsan ,do you know bout Eng’s rankings after this series,
ta mate,
comeon bangooli bros, 5 more over to go in the 2nd day. At least survive those.
Raindance, I don't think routing BD will give ENG a big boost to their ranking... you should know that beating team ranked at bottom earns least number of points.
You see this in "recent overs" when a BD batsman is playing: . . 4 4 4
you start to say "wow" but then if you read commentary it'll all make sense:
17.5 Flintoff to Aftab Ahmed, FOUR, four more! pitched up on the pads,
Ahmed had to hurry, ball clips the inside edge end races away to
the backward square leg boundary
17.4 Flintoff to Aftab Ahmed, FOUR, another short ball, this time
angling across the right-hander, once again the edge is found,
this time the ball flies over the slips
17.3 Flintoff to Aftab Ahmed, FOUR, short ball, Ahmed goes the pull,
ball clips the edge and flies down to the fine leg fence
–cvabn----
is this how it works ? , ta mate
Bingalee cook good food in the kitchen, moin akhter bhai nay bola aisa, ![]()
BD team is such a shame….it is nothing but bunch of losers and jokers....seriously, BD team is such a shame for cricket...All the records against BD mean nothing and should not be considered....
hmmmmm, this is 6 less better than Pakistan at the mom 96/5, Boy I love cricket ![]()
hamary team BD ki team ko "consolation" provide kar rahee hay, ke "you are not alone struggling".
Pakistan is trying hard to come to BD's level in test cricket.
i've been watching this game and the boundus struggle so much when the english lads use the 'bounce' tho their advantage. i find it hard to believe they nearly embarrased us @ multan a little while back.
it really is a one-sided match, which was expected i suppose. i don't know wat bangla r doing in the test arena. a good batting practice session for tresco' and co who have been out of form @ their respective counties. 1 + point has been this mortaza kid, he got vaughan with a beauty, totally left him clueless.
comeon…thats not true…just from this tests performance (pak vs indies test match 1) u r drawing this comparison? thats not reasonable…
what about the performance in the test matches against india in india that they played previous to this tour??
the only reason paks performance has been under par this match thusfar is simply cuz of the lack of experience…no yoyo, inzi, or malik…the “big guns” for pak aren’t there…what do u expect…atleast they are tryin to make a game out of this no matter what…the bowlers performance in the first inning was commendable to restrict WI to 345, and also in this innings so far, they’ve done very well…and InshaAllah will continue to do so tomorrow morn, to restrict WI to a lead of no more than 450 runs…its the batting for pak thats struggling…and i hope they manage to pull it together tomorrow, specially now that the first session will be occupied by WI and the “conditions” would’ve eased up by the time pak batsmen come in to bat…we’ll make a game of it yet :k:
----------------cvabn----------------
I can’t believe you think that way, Perhaps you would like to enlighten us with your valuable analysis of the standards on both. Its mind boggling realy!
England won by an innings and 152 runs
i just hope bangladesh perform better in next test :(
-------------cvabn--------------
Arraayy Nancy us waqt tak to merray bachay Pak team mai bowling ker rahay hongain,
aur aik opening ker raha hoga,
aur Bangali bondhu bhai,mazay mazay kay khanay banae ker khila raha hoga, ![]()
kewn bhai? 144 all out where WI scored 345 and 371 on same pitch… what do you think current Pakistani batsmen are trying to prove here?