Re: Engineer/Dr.

I am an Engineer!

BE in Electrical Engineering from NED
MS in Computers Engineering from USA

All desi banday are engineers and all desi bandiyan are doctors

atleast they want to be :bummer:

So you like shafts and gears out of over 200 types of engineering.

My Dad is a mechanical engineer! wooo hooo! :yahoo:

^^ but does ur father use gupshup??? i think the post was aimed at GS members, not their families???

um okay I’m sorry :bummer:

yep, as Uncle Falker said, I am an Engineer...

BE from NED in Electrical Engineering
MS from USA in Ccomputers Engineering

it was tough…but i delved deep inside my soul…and found the courage to forgive ur mistake! … U R PARDONED!

pinklight… :smilestar: he is not a GS member.. :o

kazi - oh how generous of you. :rolleyes:

UF - i knowww i knowww I already got condemned for that. jeez. :crying:

environmental systems engineer here

pick n design layouts for hvac systems in commerical buildings

kiss ne kiaa.. menoo dusso.. :hugz:

zyada aankhein gumhaanay say, sarr bi ghoom jhata hai!
and i didnt really condemn u did i?..just pointed out ur mistake!
(by the way…i’m in a “larai-karnay-wala-mood”):grumpy:

kazi bhai nai :teary1: maareingay ousko?

hmmm if he is Brummie then of course… but not if he is a Londoner.. :halo:
wesse bhi Qazion se bana kur rakhna chaheye… kiya pata kab zaroorat pur jai.. :tamatoring:

oh bhai jaan laraiy karnay ki baat chorain…laraiy tay sharoo hogi di ay! :mad:

Both of my brothers are studying Electrical Engineering. One of them is a gupshup member and he is graduating this semester Inshallah. I think that counts? :halo:

^ WHAT?!?!??!?!!!??! :frusty2:

why didn’t you tell me one of them was a gupshup member?!?!? :mad: which oneee???

Trust me … Im almost a DocTor :chai:

Zahir is, but he doesn’t/hasn’t posted, I think :hmmm: