Eng vs India - 4TH ODI.

Re: Eng vs India - 4TH ODI.

india wins..............................................................................balle balle

uthappa rocks!!!!!

What a match!!!!

Uthappa got some lucky boundaries off anderson in second last over but there was no luck in last over, pure brilliance.

maza aa gaya. After a long while, a REALLY good high scoring one day match.

It is very easy to be armchair critic. In previous over Dhoni hit a 4 ( almost a 6) using same shot and in the last over Uthappa scored a 4 using same shot. Evryone was clapping on those shots.

It is true that 'Nothing succeeds like success'.

Awesome game!

Wo bhai sahab kahan hain jo Tendulkar ko team se nikaalna chahte the??

;)

Does anybody have the higlights of this game?

Great game by India. Remarkable comeback indeed. Congratulations.

Here is the thing, Indian batsmen have to score 300+ to make the match competitive. Bowlers have yet to step up.

Finale is going to be thrilling.

So don't be an armchair critic. Same way when he tried hitting for 4 he got bowled. And Uthappa was lucky that ball became fulltoss otherwise he would have been a zero instead of hero. Yeah everyone tries to be an armchair critic including yourself.

when you win it's always either lucky or match fixing. when gora wins it's always talent and strategy.

Nice to see you outta your whole after that comment where you said you will wait to see result of India vs Eng Series. You didnot show up when India won the series. ;)

It seems to me you are always thinking of hole, lagta hai kisi nay tera hole band kar dya hai so you are always up to have your hole open. Anyway, I did not show up for the test because I didn't even get to watch a single ball after that. I am not free 24/7 like you so you can keep imagening about your hole...ooops I mean about what ever you want to. And everyone knows what happen in the last test....

Brilliant match and good win by India. Another good innings by the little master.

:hula: