Encounter with Celebrities

Re: Encounter with Celebrities

i meet yuvraj singh when he was travelling to Dhaka for his 1st international test match,

nahin main nay kaha.. kyaa Haaall aaay Sohniyooo :smiley:

yes i did… she is really sweet… and HOT :love:

you dont think that pakistani muslims drink?

What un-decency has to do with drinking? you are generalizing.

I met Badar Munir in karachi.
Bruce willis in Dubai.
Patrick swazye in Dubai.
Nadeem in Sharjah and in Karachi.
Atif aslam in Karachi.
Ali azmat in Karachi.
David Bowie and Imaan in UK.
Sonu nigam in Dubai and Karachi.
Jagjit singh in Chacha home in UAE.
Mehdi Hassan in Chacha home in UAE.
Pervaiz Mehdi in Chacha home in UAE.
Abida Perveen in Chacha home in UAE.
Ghulam Ali in Chacha home in UAE.
Tiger wood in Dubai.
Andre Agassi in Dubai.
DJ Akbar sami in Dubai.
DJ Nasha in Dubai.
Junaid Jamshed in Islamabad.
Aishwarya rai in Dubai.
Sushmita sen in Dubai.
Shakti Kapoor in Dubai.
Javed Jaffery in Dubai.

Most memorable were
Jagjit singh, Mehdi Hassan, Pervaiz Mehdi, Abida Perveen and Ghulam Ali. Each one of them sung for like 2-3 hours in private parties in my chachas home. Awesome.

Yes I remember Saqlain mushtaq.
Waseem akram.

Yeah she is H:love:T.

lol they become deaf sometimes..it’s just annoying
like the who liked me was like..'i could get any girl i want" i was like acha theek hai..get her then…and leave me alone..aur phir he’d come running back saying he was kidding..losers

aur afridi…how do people your age act?:snooty:..do you go to sleep at 9 and wake up at 6 everyday ..and watch the daily 6 o’clock news?..and tell younger girls how they act

boring old people:hoonh:

i have had a long conversation with somebody famous…he was some pak actor…my parents culdnt remember his name..:bummer:

i met Banazir bhutto, nawaz shariff,
Atif aslam , nouman masud ,
Rohi bano .. she tayed at our house
alot more .. ( tv actors n actresses)

did u meet nawaz before or after he got the hair transplant and benazir before or after she got botox?

imran khan
shazad roy
inzi
shahid afridi
abdul razzaq
abrar ul huq
janoon
bryan adams
michael parkinson
some indian actress
kevin pieterson

"I met Shah Rukh Khan drunk in Toronto. It was after a stage show and my friend’s dad was a sponsor and we went back stage and I saw him drunk.

Also met Amrish Puri in Toronto in the same stage show. He told us to brush everyday and keep a good image of Desis in Canada. "

:rotfl::rotfl: :rotfl:…this part makes me crack up 4 sum reaosn