Re: ^%^%^ EMM & WAQI ^%^%^
i will juz give me certificate mish ;)
nahi
iif u just want a certificate then u have me more then 2000 rupees uncle:D
dfm jao nahin seekhna ![]()
main kisi aur se free main seekh longa ![]()
dmf?![]()
dur fittay mun ![]()
oh i thought it meant sumthin else:devil:
aur merai fitta howa moun nahi hai:D
phir kab, m waitin ![]()
somethin else ???????
to tor phor lo na ;)
Mubarik ho EMM ![]()
and who is this Waqi, EMM?
Thankyou waqi...you are so great!!! :D
EMM, we looooooooooove you ![]()
WAQIII…WE LOVE YOU MOREEEEEEEE ![]()
EMM, people love u soooo much they copy u a lot :halo:
BUT U R THE BEST EMM ! :love:
Waqiiii…you are sooooo cute and everyone just loves you so much I get jealous of every girl that talks to you waqiiii…trust me…ppl don’t even love me enough…as much as they love you waqi…i’m so jealous of you waqi…but i love you sooo much…![]()
Oh EMM, u got Brains here…u sure know how get people after u and u make us laugh.
I come to Cafe just to read ur posts and masha’allah it always make my day!
Keep it up EMM ![]()
p.s no we r not jealous of u , b/c we respect and love u from the apex of our heart ![]()
OH no no waqi…you got it all mixed up…it is us who come to GS just to read your posts and to get insulted by your amazing replies…i love being insulted by you all the time, and you make me feel so dumb all the time waqi…EMM lubs you ![]()
P.S.- You are much more evil then i am ![]()
LOVE U EMM ![]()
I WILL JOIN UR HORROR SOCIETY OF EMM ! ![]()
ok waqi…and i’ll remember to join your KILL EMM club also ![]()
We Won’t let Kill anyone U my dear jan-e-man EMM ![]()
No no its ok...i think i deserve it waqi...after all...Q is dead..and i have no reason to live :(